Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a short visit

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Clean.....nice. ...convenient.....staff great .....please stay you will enjoy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

A few improvements needed

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a/c, parking too tight, more seating for morning breakfast people. many standing
Over all the hotel is nice with a few exceptions, first the hair dryer in our room didn't work, and second (more important) is the A/C unit would not cool the room, at one time during the night I even started to sweat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The only trouble we had was that the hair dryer didn't work in our room. First day the staff didn't find a hairdryer and seemed to forget about it. The next morning when I went to the lobby the young man at the desk found one within 5 minutes. Not sure why the staff the day before couldn't have done that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER Will Stay Here Again

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The courtesy of the front desk clerk named Perry
This hotel is DEFINITELY in need of TLC--management, ownership, and corporate attention. Inside, NOTHING about it is physically appealing. Not only does the lobby need an update, but the room I stayed in had weathered furniture, a cracked sink, cold water that was never truly cold...and worst of all...the DUST on everything from lamps to the floor was HORRIBLE. During a search for an earring I'd dropped, I found the room's cleanliness to be deplorable...It seems that VACUUMING hasn't been a standard part of housekeeping at this hotel for a VERY LONG TIME--at the foot of the bed I found a stranger's hair curler, behind the bedside table there was a stranger's drink lid and straw, and next to the bed was a STRANGER'S CLUNKY (four-inch-wide) earring. Also, the freezer portion of the refrigerator had splotches of melted ice cream in it. Even after the front desk clerk had housekeeping dust and vacuum while my family and I were out, the room still had very visible patches of dust on the carpet in places that could and SHOULD have been cleaned with an attachment. If all of the rooms are as neglected as the one I stayed in, though the bed and pillows were comfortable, there's NO WAY the name should have the word "COMFORT" in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grady Vines from Mooreville, MS

Very close to a mall and restaurants

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything was satisfactory and allowed us the comfort to enjoy our vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from memphis,tn

ok

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: good breakfast ,clean pool
Location: nice
room nice but had a grop of about 9 across hall from us sneaking in and out side door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
placed order for room with sofa bed, but got room with whirlpool tub. The jets in the tub were dirty and a pool of water was in the bottom of the tub. The bed's mattress was uncomfortable and i was up a lot of the night trying to get comfortable. The person at check in was polite and helpful but of the other 4-5 people i passed, none acknowledged my presence or asked to assist. Disappointing stay.