Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and in need of repairs

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: New Manager
Dirty sheets, and comforter. Ceiling and bathroom needed repairs.
2 out of 5
by Joe from Wisconsin

Unpleasing bathrooms

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: Let people take hot showers. The water was hot at the faucet
Location: It is a pretty good location.
The room looks nice and clean but the bathroom looked cheap and thrown together. They have the showers set so you can't even take a hot shower. The TV was nice but the picture would go out at times. Also when I booked this hotel the add said it had an indoor pool, and it doesn't
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff

Comfort inn Cleveland tn

Posted Jan 21, 2014
The hotel was very clean ...the staff was very courteous ..and the breakfast was very. Good ...lot of variety ....I will def stay again sometime
2 out of 5
by Kim from Florence, MS

Beware

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Close to where we were attending a conference. Easy to get to.
Cons: Maid service needs a lot of work.
Location: Location was great. Close to OCI building and Lee University.
The maid service was horrible. She never made the beds. We had to go down to the desk to ask for paper products. The only thing she would do is bring clean towels and take out the garabage. We had five rooms rented for a conference and we all shared the same experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was right across form the staff laundry room and in the morning they all stood in the hall and talked before they started which was very disturbing. But the front desk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Ohio

Making a good effort

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: General Manager, updated features of the room.
Cons: The desk chair needs replaced. A few minor cosmetic issues as well.
Location: Easy to find. Right off the highway.
Staff was very helpful. Check-in was difficult because clerk did not see prepayment and charged me twice. Room was quaint, Clean, except for desk chair. General Manager corrected the problems upon check-out and informed me housekeeping had all been replaced that morning. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from central kentucky

wonderful experience

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: convient, reasonably priced, and downhome atmosphere
Cons: my wife and I were completely satisfied with our stay.
Location: It was conveient to chattanooga and to Lee University.
clean, friendly, helpful with a staff thaT Seemed dedicatedd to serving the customer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The elevator and 2 nd floor hallway had a bad odor. The room was up dated but seemed to have moistier issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com