Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Danville, Illinois

DEFINATELY WILL STAY AGAIN!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I was very pleased with our recent stay. Hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We went ahead and purchased the breakfast for alittle extra and well worth it, it is made to order and served to you. Very nice area with a lot of restaurants and shops if you are going to have to time to get out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The staff were friendly I arrived a little early and they got me in a room quickly. When I was leaving the desk clerk addressed me by my name before I even reached the desk
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 10, 2014
You should be able to find better options at $130/night nearby. * No elevators. Inconvenient if you have any heavy bags. * Walked into the room and was frozen cold. It was 32 degrees outside and it felt like 32 degrees in the room, like its windows had been open. Got the heat on but then it got pretty hot during the night. No thermostat in the room, just the old red/blue dial to set either heat or cool, so no way to set the room at a desired temperature. * No linens/pillow for the sofa bed. Had to call to get some in. * Walked into the bathroom, found only one towel. Didn't bother to call again, wife and I decided to share the towel. It was late. * No soap in the shower. * No breakfast, which I would not bring up if everything else were ok, but at $130/night I am now looking for things to justify the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark from Ohio

Great room - best shower

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
After countless "OK" rooms, really nice to have one that is really superior. Good layout, plenty of space and great bed.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Mark,Thank you for your wonderful feedback and rating. We are very pleased that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Chattanooga area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R from Florida

Modern and close to mall

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel appeared to have been recently renovated. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff was exceptionally friendly. It was only 3-4 miles from the airport and within walking distance of a comprehensive shopping area. We were in town for a wedding. We enjoyed our stay and would go back again.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your experience from your stay at the Chattanooga Courtyard I-75 at Hamilton Place. Your feedback helps us to not only improve but to continue doing he things our guests appreciate . We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nana

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you Nana for your post and rating, I am so glad that we were able to provide the level of service and a comfortable stay, any additional information would be very helpful. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Chattanooga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Georgia

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Fire Place.
Cons: Inside pool, Spa
Location: Great location for shopping and eating out.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a rating of our hotel. If you could please provide additional comments to help us to ensure that we are making the appropriate adjustments it would be greatly appreciated. We value your feedback and view any information you can provide as an opportunity to provide the best experience for our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim from Chicago

Deluxe room with courtyard view

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was nicely decorated and clean. King bed was very comfortable. Pull out sofa was actually a loveseat and thus only a twin bed. Perfect for two people, but four was way too many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Donnie from Alabama

Great

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, and the beds were the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel. Walked to the mall, outback steak, red lobster and more. Getting away for Christmas shopping this place is great.