Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Everything was nice. Very clean and convenient to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice, clean hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: It was right off of the highway. It was clean.
Cons: I was a little disappointed that there was no breakfast included with our stay.
Location: Chattanooga has many great attractions. The hotel was close to great restaurants, shopping and scenery.
The staff was lovely. The room was clean. The beds were great. We loved the room darkening curtains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Great location, excellent staff and facility!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Got 5 stars on everything, except for one 4 on hotel condition, and that was due to the pool have a slight issue with leaves in it. That was no big deal though, compared to the rest of our experience. The hotel staff is tremendously helpful and exceptionally nice! We loved having a Starbucks and restaurant in the lobby! They have everything you could need located there. We even enjoyed them offering towels at pool side, that allowed us to keep ours dry for when we went out to the swimming parks! It's the little things that count! ;) Overall this was honestly one of the best hotels we have ever been to. And coming from a mom of 3, having a pleasant and easy stay somewhere can be hard to find, and extremely helpful! Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one! =)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Allison N Phillips, Hotel Management
I’m so extremely proud of our staff for delivering the exceptional service of our Courtyard. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We strive day in and day out to deliver a great stay and I’m glad that we did that for you. Thank you for bringing the leaves to our attention, we want to make sure that the property looks great at all times. I hope you to see you again soon the next time you are traveling through Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Art from West Palm Beach

Very Nice

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location Room Very Clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Good Experience

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fairly convenient to the airport and very convenient to mall and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Danville, Illinois

DEFINATELY WILL STAY AGAIN!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I was very pleased with our recent stay. Hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We went ahead and purchased the breakfast for alittle extra and well worth it, it is made to order and served to you. Very nice area with a lot of restaurants and shops if you are going to have to time to get out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The staff were friendly I arrived a little early and they got me in a room quickly. When I was leaving the desk clerk addressed me by my name before I even reached the desk