Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

The hotel was very clean. Close to a mall.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great experience! On a day trip and this hotel was idea. Everything was very clean. The breakfast was great. I will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Minor goof-up in room assignment was immediately handled by Nick who gave us complimentary breakfast...which was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and variety of restaurants

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very friendly and clean, comfortable beds. Starbucks in lobby, fireplace, etch. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shelter in a Storm

Posted Dec 28, 2014
While traveling from IL to GA, we had an auto accident; thankfully the accident happened a few miles from the Courtyard, where I had already made a reservation. The staff at the Courtyard could not have been more helpful to us, offering us late check-out if needed and giving us free breakfast at The Bistro. If our vehicle is repairable, we will have to drive back to pick it up once fixed, and we will DEFINITELY stay at the Courtyard again! It's nice to know people are willing to help those in need!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Cons: Don't think this can be improved but there is a fair bit of mouse from other rooms. The air conditioning helped. Small complaint.
Location: Ant get a y closer to I75. Good restaurants within walking distance.
Extremely nice staff and this was December 24th. Great room. Clean, soft beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Was comfortable for my elderly mom, myself and my 2 young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Louisiana

Excellent accommodations

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and quiet. The hotel was convenient to interstate, big mall, and many restaurants. Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
We loved staying here! Everything was great! So close to eating, shopping & Starbuck's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Fabulous bed

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Super bed and bedding, great shower
Cons: It really was perfect
Location: We were looking for an area with good shopping after flying into Chattanooga before we drove over to our cabin in blue ridge
Fabulous bed, super quiet, and close to all the shopping we were looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOISESfrom PUEBLA

MUY BUENA SUGERENCIA

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personal muy calido excelente ateencion