Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Eldorado, IL

Driving to and from College

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I felt that the price of the hotel was worth the purchase, and the stay was pleasurable. The hotel is in a good part of the city, next to a couple of different restaurants, and the conditions inside the room were not bad at all. If you are looking for a quick stop on a long drive, this is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tyla from Illinois

Fantastic beds, great breakfast.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was not in the heart of town but the commute was not bad. The neighborhood was safe to walk in and the room itself was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: It was a great place to stop over for a night. Clean, comfortable, good night's sleep.
Location: Many restaurants nearby, a mall down the road.
I just needed a place to stay for a morning doctor's appointment, and this hotel fit the bill perfectly. It was clean, the people were friendly, it looked like it had been recently renovated, there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room, and the breakfast was good. No, there's not a lot of protein, as another reviewer mentioned, but there were make-your-own waffles, bread, bagels, yogurt, coffee, cereal, etc. The room was quiet and dark and I slept great. The check out time wasn't until noon, which was also nice because I was able to take a quick nap after my appointment before I started the 7 hour drive home. There were also all kinds of restaurants on the same exit and a huge mall down the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by O from LW

team trip

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was too expensive plus no breakfast plus we were charged parking. That was ridiculous!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Marginal breakfast, dated lobby area, room was dated but very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Atlanta, GA

clean, friendly, convenient

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: clean rooms and friendly staff
Cons: continenetal breakfast was kind of wimpy, but for the price of the room...it was fine
in town for a softball tournament...just need clean room and comfy beds! I feel we got both!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy to find, near restaurants
Cons: the room cards did not always work when we were trying to leave
Location: many choices for food within walking distance.
We had been stuck in traffic for 3 hours. It was wonderful to walk to a restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gandyr from 37040

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility. Mostly a "sightseeing" trip and location was easy commute to downtown and mountain sites. All of the staff were very helpful and sincerely friendly. A special recognition to the lady working at the breakfast, she offered a pleasant start to my day!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Paris, Tn

serve my purpose

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast needed other things available besides cereal and fruit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part was the room. The bedding and pillows were amazing. It was a nice size for 4 girls, and getting in and out of the hotel were secure and simple. Breakfast could be stepped up a notch but it still filled you up. Highly recommended this hotel.