Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Happy Hour, Quiet Rooms, very clean and spacious - can tell it is newer.
I travel a lot for business and this was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed at in terms of overall room comfort, cleanliness and hotel staff. They even cleaned my windshield every day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest stays ever.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Staff, small touches, room
Cons: Nothing
Location: FIne
The staff, facilities, amenities and little touches were among the best we have ever experienced. I definitely will recommend this hotel to others. Tops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasure!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It was such a pleasure to stay at Embassy Suites in Chattanooga. Every interaction with the front desk staff was a positive experience. My room (718) was simply beautiful, and the breakfast was delicious. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from neace

Nice motel. Loved it

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights. Would highly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Everything and all the employees were just great.
Cons: Invoice, told the invoice would be e-mailed to us that was on Sunday at checkout, today is Monday and still no invoice!
Location: Great location with shopping and very good restaurants within a two block radius.
We have nothing but good things to say about our stay, thanks to Embassy Suites for your great hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was great but the dinner was ok

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Breakfast was good but the bacon was ok and the pancakes were cold..but i loved my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Close to lookout mnt.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Free drinks and snacks wad nice for a family of 6 with small kids. Breakfast was good. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo On

Chattanooga hotel off 75

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Best hotel that we stayed at in Chattanooga off the highway
Cons: We didn't book a wheelchair room so that was a bit disappointing.
Location: Good restaurants, mall across the street and easy access to highway
Great Hotel at Hamilton Place just off the highway with easy access. Mall close by with lots of restaurant options. Ruth Chris attached to the hotel with absolutely fabulous food. Rooms were very comfortable and we will definitely pick this hotel again on our return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Nice hotel , very convient to everything!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed everything about it! With our latest stay, the only complaints we had were the housekeeping coming by too early, 9am ( my husband was getting dressed for the day and my son was still asleep). And our second complaint was the breakfast not being as good as in our past experiences!! Overall , clean and comfortable place to stay chile away from home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The landscape, decor, and rooms. The eveing reception and the BREAKFAST!!!!
Cons: Maybe if roof top patio stairs can be chain/roped off to stop guest from entering after 11:00pm. Making noise while others are trying to sleep.
Location: Great location, convenient to lots of shopping, dining, and the downtown night life.
Hotel very nice inside and outside. Lots of extra for guests including out door patios with firepits and a great breakfast and a daily receiption at the lounge/ bar. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and accommodating. I will definitely stay here everytime I visit Chattanooga. Especially for the price-can't beat it! Great property Embassy Suites/Hilton-just keep up the good work.