Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
I stayed here for one night with 4 other guests. I arrived in town early and was able to check in nearly 2 hours early with no problem. Once in the room, I was absolutely 100% pleased. Room was nice, big and very clean. Would recommend to anyone and would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast was fantastic!!!
Location: There were eating places and a shopping center across the street. It was also a very short drive to downtown.
We really enjoyed our trip to Chattanooga. The Fairfield Inn was very nice and clean. We were pretty disappointed in the size of the room. After looking at pics online, we thought we were getting something larger. I never would have paid the price that we paid had I known the room was going to be sooo small. Other than that, I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lindafrom Hebron

Overnight

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel...2nd time we have stayed and will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mistifrom Rockmart, GA

Great stay!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vivianafrom Nashville

Very comfortable and affordable.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My son loved the pool. The room was 210. It was very clean and everything in it was working perfectly. It has microwave and small refrigerator. The beds were comfortable. The complementary breakfast was pretty diverse. Waffles, bread, eggs boil and scrambled, muffins, cereal, coffee, yogurt, etc. We definitely ate coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merissafrom Lexington, Ky

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one of my daughters cheerleading competitions. The staff was extremely nice, the rooms and hotel was very clean. We will definitely stay here again when in Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shawnafrom Nashville

Will stay again

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
In town for my daughter's cheer competition. The hotel accommodated the whole squad plus parents. Very clean and the complimentary breakfast was very good. Parking was great and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com