Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Just what I needed.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nice people
Location: Was good for me. Not sure what was nearby except freeways and airport.
This hotel was just what I needed at the place I needed to be. The staff were all nice and helpful. The price was good. The breakfast was really nice with a big variety of hot and cold foods. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

TV frustration

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location; clean
Cons: Fix the problem
Location: I was there to attend a college graduation -- didn't get to explore nearby opportunities.
I was rooming alone this time -- and had the whole evening to kill -- in spite of repeated complaints, they could do nothing to fix my TV I could only watch four channels. Don't understand what the situation was. My brother was down the hall with full service (just two doors away). Maintenance came and showed me what I could watch, but said he couldn't do anything about it. I would gladly have changed rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E TN

Very convenient to I-75.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pleasent experience. We plan to use hotel again. Convenient to Chattonooga. Several good eating establishments near hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but fine for overnight.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The hotel is a little older (which made for a less expensive price) but the staff was great, very nice breakfast, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It is an older hotel but very well maintained. The room was clean & I slept great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night for business

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, Quite, spacious room
Everything was perfect. Great price for what I received.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, aweful Hampton

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Tear it down and build a new one.
This was the first Hampton that had outside doors. I do not like outside doors. VERY OLD, looked like they tried to make it a Hampton, but did not succeed. Very Noisey. Walls were paper thin, and the couple in the room next to us fought all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Friendly checkout.
Cons: Cleanliness. Old breakfast food replaced.
Grouchy woman at check in. Dirty sheets. Nasty breakfast. Guy at checkout was very nice though. There is no excuse for poor conditions at a hotel. Ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wayne, nj

Very enjoyable stay at Hampton Inn, Chattanooga

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: All around comfort and good service
Cons: no
Location: Multiple Civil War sites
I stayed three enjoyable nights. Staff was excellent. Chocolate chip cookies were super. Breakfast items were good and varied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast.
Cons: Hotel is getting old looking.
Location: Located near everything.
I stay here for work during the week. Hotel is near everything, shopping of all kinds and a wide variety of places to eat.