Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, MS

Very pleased and was way better than I expected

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. I love the walk-in shower. The hotel was very easy to find and it was way better than I expected. The room was neat and had a nice fridge and microwave in the room. The breakfast was also very good. I would stay here again without a doubt. The staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo-Anna from Al

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Everyone was so helpful, we only stayed one night but it was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with my stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located to shopping, food, and the highway. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast wasn't anything to write home about, but it was "free" and I didn't have high standards since I knew it was a Hampton. Room sizes weren't very big, but big enough for me and my wife. All in all I was happy with my stay. I would recommend this hotel to others if you're looking for a cheaper Hilton in the Cleveland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Very satisfied. Room was clean, staff friendly, food was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandi

Great Experience!

Posted May 18, 2014
We stayed at this Hampton Inn with our two teenage daughters. The hotel itself and the room were spotless, the beds were very comfortable (best I've slept in a hotel in a long time) and the staff were extremely friendly. Great bonus was the fabulous included breakfast - omelets, bacon, fresh fruit, Belgian waffle maker, etc. Also enjoyed the "fire pit" in the outdoor lounge area since we happened to be there on a chilly night. This hotel is also next to good restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RON from SAN ANTONIO, TX

THE PLACE TO STAY IN CLEVELAND, TN

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ROOM WAS GREAT, NICE SIZE, GREAT BATH, 2 QUEEN BEDS WITH FRESH COVERINGS AFTER EACH QUEST. STAFF IN THE BREAKFAST AREA AND FRONT DESK WERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. IT IS A REPEAT FOR MY NEXT TRIP TO THAT AREA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel-- close to our destination

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: clean rooms- easy check out- good breakfast bar
Cons: possibly the bed
Location: college town- nice restaurants
very difficult time sleeping. woke up around 3am with a sharp pain in back. do not know if ir was mattress, pillow or what?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ddalton from Cleveland, TN

Good Location

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
New hotel, clean rooms, nice breakfast. We had to wait for about 15 mins. to check in, the desk clerk was helping another guest with their bedding. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Stevensville, MI

Great stay

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Had a Great stay, clean and friendly. Pool was nice as well. Kids loved it.