Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Had a great time. Wished the television was bigger.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Hotel has a lot of good restaurants near by.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: The gym equipment needs better care-broken treadmill. In the business center, someone should check the printers for jams or if they are out of paper.
Location: A lot of good places to eat.
Great breakfast. Friendly staff. The beds are comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Never again

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: New BEDS!!! Both of the queen beds were HORRIBLE!
Location: We went to several local spots: SUGARS - great food and cocktails. Beautiful sightseeing, if you love to walk then this is where you want to go.
We stayed at this hotel for the location which was situated ok. This was the worst stay we have ever had when it comes to the Hilton as to the price that you pay and have the worst beds. When I say we felt like we were sleeping on concrete, I am sincere when I say this. It was the worst two nights that I can say that I have spent in a hotel. The first room we checked into I opened the drapes and I was literally looking at a part of the hotel roof. I went back to the desk and they put us on the 5th floor which was better, nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Harrisfrom Sevierville, TN

Close to the Riverfront

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnnyfrom Oak Ridge

It was NICE!!!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not want to leave! Excellent location, food service and patio were amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Good Location thats about it

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: rooms need to be updated and maintenance needs to be performedbeds are hard and uncomfortable
Good location but thats about it, more attention has been given to the lobby and entrance than to the rooms, which have been neglected. For example the problems in our room; the ceiling was cracked all the way across with big chunks of plaster missing, the shower had a bad leak onto the floor - came from the wall - water standing in the floor after each shower and the beds were as hard as a rock. Very disappointing not what i expected we checked early. Not recommended !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Room could have been cleaner. Broken hand rail in the bathroom and beds were very hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanfrom Georgia

Some problems but overall okay.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just some bad luck I suppose. First night drunk kept yelling in hallway and beating on doors at 12:00. Took 45 mins to quiet him! Second morning fire alarm went off about 6:00 because chef burnt some butter. New person couldn't figure out how to cut if off. The king size mattress sunk in the middle so bad you kept rolling in! There was only 2 bath towels in the room. Besides these minor inconveniences, the staff was very helpful and friendly. You can't beat the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Bristol, TN

Right Downtown

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is the best thing about this hotel. That, and it's clean, and it has great service. My only minor issue was kind of low water pressure.