Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Cleveland Holiday Inn

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: great
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom for makeup and shaving
Location: My daughter lives near by
When we arrived we were not greeted as members. I later found out that when you book through AARP powered by Expedia, you don't get recognized or EVEN earn points. To me that is absurd!!!!! The girl on the desk the next day did finally look up our acct. and give us 300 points. We stayed near Albany recently and they greeted us like royalty. I hope you change this rule. As a Senior, using AARP is so helpful and you not allowing the points to be used is VERY disappointing. After that disappointment, everything was perfect. We love Holiday Inn Express and look for it wherever we go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Kingsport

Clean, Fresh and Comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
This Holiday Inn Express felt like home to us. The comfort and the amenities were exactly what we were looking for. The fireplace at the entrance was an extra special touch. The next time we're in Cleveland TN, we'll be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We booked the same day following terrible traffic that delayed our trip. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. Free wifi and hot breakfast are a bonus!! All for a great price!! Conveniently located near the highway and Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackiefrom Mount Juliet, TN

Great spacious Room!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, updated and spacious rooms! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom NC

Good Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay. It was what I expected from a HIE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Dyersburg

perfect

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wife and I stayed for 2 nights on a business trip. Perfect in every way.The beds were great, food was great, staff was great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Easy to get to from Rt. 75 and close to town. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

night at Cleveland Tn

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast had a variety of foods available ranging from toast, eggs, sausage, cereals, yogurt. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com