Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

BLACK MOLD in shower!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We'd had an incredibly long day moving our daughter into her college dorm room. Arrived at the hotel @ 12am...face, teeth, and bed. The next morning as we prepared to shower, we noticed the BLACK MOLD growing in the shower corners. I'm a flight attendant, so I know hotels. I'd read all the reviews and was fairly positive about this pic. I was VERY DIGUSTED, but glad to know what was causing my stuffiness since I'm allergic to mold. Quick shower while standing on a towel, Flonase nasal spray and ibuprofen, light breakfast that was VERY HARD to enjoy, and EXIT! We'll NEVER stay here again...thank goodness for all the other choices in the area!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

Nice hotel quiet and secure

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Large room , very nice digital TV with controller, comfortable bed
Cons: When I checked out the person said that I would get my receipt emailed to me, but it never happened.
Location: As above are the 2 reasons I stayed here. Many other places to visit
Stayed here one night after hiking in two state parks and visiting one cavern. Plan to visit the Tennessee Aquarium and Chattanooga Zoo tomorrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PB&J Tampa from Ruskin, FL

Very nice hotel off the 75

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stay at this hotel when we are driving through Chattanooga on our way to Chicago. It is the half way point. Very nice hotel near the 75 and shopping. Breakfast is a little pricey though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oneiuy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from Alabama

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and convenient to many restaurants. Room was very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beyond reproach. I had gotten some bad food somewhere and was up all night sick. I asked for a 1 or 2 hour late check out but was not only denied but housekeeping kept opening my door to get me out. Was only 30 min late but for over 200 bucks for 12 hours it was a little anoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alan from rome, ga

modern and clean

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thought my room was super modern, up to date, clean. Priced right and close to the airport. I want to stay again when I have more time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JIMMY from GEORGIA

GEORGIA

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE STAFF WERE EXCELANT AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE OUR STAY VERY PLEASANT.. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff G from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel. Would stay there again.