Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom johnson city tn

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It was adequate for our one night stay there. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean but not very big. I would recommend to someone for a very short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dick and Patfrom rock hill, sc

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by Randy upon check in. He took the time to explain the hotel, and also to offer advice about the Chattanooga area. Our daughter and son in law checked out before us. The staff called them to let them know that they had left there phone chargers in their room. Excellent service! We plan a return visit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renayfrom McBrides

full kitchen! With a dishwasher!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it!!!Everyone very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Morrice, MI

Overnight

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chattanooga is our halfway point when traveling to Florida. This room allows all of us to stay in one room. It offers a kitchen and is close to restaurants. Great for the price.
2 out of 5
by D.from Kentucky

Disappointing

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: lobby was clean
Location: plenty of fast food and restaurants near by
I was really disappointed, I booked a room with 2 queen beds and sofa sleeper. I received a room with 2 full size beds with broken down mattresses and sofa mattress was torn. There was a pocket door for the bathroom which was difficult for smaller child to use. There was sauce was spilt on the bed skirt and complimentary items soap and shampoo were not restocked. I would not stay there again or recommend others. I had to go and get sheet for the sofa sleeper and towels which I was questioned like a child there only 3 in the room and 2 wash rags and there were 3 adults and 2 children. Advertised a deluxe complimentary breakfast, it was basic continental breakfast at best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The door to our bathroom wouldn't lock correctly. Since we were one family staying for only 1 night it wasn't too big of a deal but it should definitely be addressed. Besides that the room was clean and comfortable. I wouldn't recommend it for anymore than 1 night though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com