Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from New Orleans

Not again

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were like sleeping on brick floors. There are at least three other hotels that are half of the price within walking distance of this hotel. The one very good thing I would say was the service from the staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by HELEN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for review and alerting us with same areas that we can improve upon .Beds is prove by choice.I hope you will give us another chance real sooon.We will do our best to serve you. GM HELEN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
NO elevator, so ask for a first floor room. The upstairs hallway smelled like smoke, even though our non smoking room was on the 2nd floor. They need NEW TOWELS......every towel is frayed completely on the edges and are falling apart, THey also need new sheets. Pillowcases worn so badly that you can literally see thru parts of them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie from Cleveland

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price go stay somewhere nicer! Looks alot better in the photos! Its old and out dated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: beds were comfortable, price.
Cons: The lady at the desk/owner could have been nicer.
A friend recommended this hotel for its cleanliness. This was a nice stay for the money. Our room was very clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Lady at the desk was a little rude, but I think that was just her personality. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from waterford mi

would stay there again

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rented two rooms. Both clean and well maintained. Non smoking rooms - one smelled smoky. Otherwise a good stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marko from ga

to expensive

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A cheap hotel at a expensive price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Last Resort

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I can't begin to say how bad and how disappointed I was in this stay. The room had an unpleasant odor to it. The pillows did not have an antibacterial cover. There were only two towels in the bathroom. The towels were thin, almost threadbare, and stained. Gross! After walking around the room in our socks, the bottoms turned from white to yellow/gray. We left after just a couple of hours and headed back to the freeway in search of something better.