Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate. Good location. Didn't clean room until r

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Decent place. Didn't clean room and refill coffee after first day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: They did have a good breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness.
The air conditioner did not function properly in the room and the air in the halls was stale and musty.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Cheap Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Our non-smoking room came with a partially used pack of cigarettes.... not very clean. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cartersville Ga

The beds are the most comfortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff is great, very helpful! The bed was rock hard though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average place for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed over for a night on our way to Florida. The hotel rooms are clean, it is next to the freeway so there is road noise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom New Orleans

Not again

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were like sleeping on brick floors. There are at least three other hotels that are half of the price within walking distance of this hotel. The one very good thing I would say was the service from the staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by HELEN, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for review and alerting us with same areas that we can improve upon .Beds is prove by choice.I hope you will give us another chance real sooon.We will do our best to serve you. GM HELEN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
NO elevator, so ask for a first floor room. The upstairs hallway smelled like smoke, even though our non smoking room was on the 2nd floor. They need NEW TOWELS......every towel is frayed completely on the edges and are falling apart, THey also need new sheets. Pillowcases worn so badly that you can literally see thru parts of them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephaniefrom Cleveland

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price go stay somewhere nicer! Looks alot better in the photos! Its old and out dated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: beds were comfortable, price.
Cons: The lady at the desk/owner could have been nicer.
A friend recommended this hotel for its cleanliness. This was a nice stay for the money. Our room was very clean, beds and pillows were comfortable. Lady at the desk was a little rude, but I think that was just her personality. I would stay here again.