Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel, good location, right off highway

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Good room for price. Stayed one night while traveling. Only real downside was no elevator to second floor which we did not realize until at hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Horrible rude staff. Swimming pool was dirty, we couldn't even get in it because it had trash in it. Bathroom curtain was nasty. We got double charged and don't even know if they will refund our money(which I highly doubt they will).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl Ga

Ratchet

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We arrived and found the clerk wearing a dirty uniform, got to the room and there were no towels the TV wasn't working and the exhaust fan in bathroom sounded like a helicopter, just horrible!!! It took front desk clerk about 5 minutes To get TV to work , he then left and slammed door on the way out very unprofessional!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

the smoke smell was very bad we had a headache

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: not a thing.
Cons: do not have any smoking rooms.
Location: hard to get to but there was food near by.
the room smelled of smoke we sprayed the room and it didn't help the smell at all. , we walked in and felt like we needed to check for bugs. a dirty towle was on the back of the bathroom door, something was all over the wall in the shower patch job on the walls were not painted. the room just felt dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartersville GA

Nice for a weekend away

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: If you're here for tourism, you'll have to drive to the downtown, Lookout Mountain, etc. But it's a short drive!
We stayed here for a weekend away in scenic Chattanooga, Tennessee. My wife and two daughters (7 and 5) enjoyed the room, and the hotel pool. The free breakfast bar was well supplied and tasty. I'm glad we stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

Good deal

Posted May 2, 2015
Nice and clean, little loud. Great prices nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan from Michigan

Great value

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast area was limited on seating, otherwise the experience was fantastic. We're coming here again next time we're in Chattanooga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel for overnight stop.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Staff was polite and professional. Mini fridge & microwave was convenient. This location has every restaurant imaginable within a block. Room was clean, but older.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from chicago

great place by ruby falls

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds. Nice pool and hot breakfast. Was a great stay close to rubyfalls