Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clearwater, fl

Nice comfortable room

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Room was a good size with 2 kings and a pullout twin. Microwave, fridge. The bathroom was a little run down, but usable. Breakfast was good as we hoped. The staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very good rooms

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Swimming pool to outdoor.
Location: Shopping center and good restaurants.
Location was good. Very good breakfast. Walking distance to Malls and shopping centers. Microwave and Refrigerator of decent size. Only disappointment was indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HUNTSVILLE, AL

EXCELLENT

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING
Location: GREAT LOCATION! WE WERE EASILY ABLE TO GET TO THE LOCATIONS WE VISITED DURING OUR STAY. WE TOOK A TRAIN RIDE AND THE STATION WAS ONLY 4.5 MILES AWAY
WE WERE TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH OUR SUITE!!! IT WAS A GREAT LOCATION AND THE 3 BREAKFASTS WE HAD WERE SUPER (NUTRIOUS AND DELICIOUS)!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nice, clean room and friendly staff. Best we have been in all week
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit our needs well.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Enjoyed the breakfast. Eating area was clean and well attended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very close to what ever we needed

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: How close it was to everything
Cons: Overall cleannesss
Location: Shopping and place's to eat
We were there for two days and in that time it was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fit the bill

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We arrived with limited expectations because of the $55/night special through Expedia but were pleasantly surprised with the staff, cleanliness and size of the rooms. Excellent choice for budget travelers.. Also right across from Ruth Chris Steakhouse so we could walk to grab a glass of wine at the end of the evening without being concerned about driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I am definitely please with this hotel. I was definitely impressed, usually with such cheap prices you get a hotel room that is unclean and outdated, but this room was fine. I had a tv, microwave and mini fridge for only 60 dollars and the room was incredibly clean. I got exactly what I paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hickman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com