Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville florida

We will return

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We usually stay at the Days Inn across the street, but I accidentally booked with Ramada Limited online. It turned out to be a happy accident. We had no complaints. Christine at the front desk is amazing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2014 by V P, Hotel Management
Dear Please guest, Firstly i want to thank you for taking time and posting a review. It means a lot to the Ramada family. Secondly, we are very happy that you were pleased with out property, and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little creature comfort.... Only one ice machine f

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Nah,,,, disappionting old building... Not in the Ramada style
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by V P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We actually have two Ice machines in the entire hotel area. One in the pool area and the other one is under the stairway in the back building. We are very sorry about the Old building disappointed you but The hotel done lot of improvements and we are in the "A" grade last 3 Consecutive years in Quality Assurance scores. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Chattanooga again soon. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Great location less than ten minutes from all of our planned attractions. Not a eheavy traffic area. Restaurants close by. Has interior and exterior rooms, thankfully ours was interior. Rooms are small, but perfect for two people and were clean. Very strong smell (ethnic) in the lobby and halls. Pool was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by V P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chattanooga Trip

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We stayed in the Ramada Inn Limited. Great location, right off the interstate. Desk clerk was super friendly and helpful. The room was clean, plenty of towels and supplies. The only thing I found a little uncomfortable was the room was a little small. There were two chairs, but if you were sitting in them you could not get around the room. We have already recommended it to friends..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by V P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your outstanding review of our hotel. Our hotel has been built in early 90s. May be at that time it may be consider a good size of the room because there were not many requirement at that time, as now we have many pieces of furniture required by Brand. we are very sorry for inconvinience. We are striving to make sure our property is the best it can be, and that our guest like you, enjoy your stay with us. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by V P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FH from Atlanta

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by V P, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that good of a hotel for a Ramada

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Run down room smelled building old looking price to high not up to Ramada standards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly & CJ from Vermont

Good Hotel room for how cheap it is per night

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Indoor pool was a big plus. Rooms were spacious and clean
2 out of 5
by Scott from Missouri

Management/house keeping rude

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Owners get customer service training.
First impression of the room was not very clean. The next morning while housekeeping was outside my room, I asked for extra towels and she yelled at me. For one I couldn't understand her. I also think she was the Manager/Owner of the extablishment. The husband was also there helping and I could understand him a little better. He said one for one on the towels. So I gave him the dirty towels and he gave me clean towels. Appartently she thought I was going to steal her towels. I travel all over the country for business and this is the first time I had been treated this way. I also travel to Chattanooga, TN every month and will not use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Clean room. Cozy. Comfy bed. Nice staff. Would stay again.