Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very large clean modern room. Very nice toiletries. Convenient, yet quiet location. On the river!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great place and location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: no suggestions
Location: aquarium, good restaurants, bridges, walk on the river
We stayed three days in Chattanooga, two nights at this location. It was perfect. The rooms were spacious, clean, and overlooked the river. We were one-half mile from the aquarium and other places of interest. I highly recommend this place because of location, delicious breakfasts, efficient and pleasant staff, clean and spacious rooms, and the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gastonia,nc

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A little more privacy for the bathroom when staying with kids
Location: Lookout mountain, downtown all very close. Only there 2 nights and just had 1/2 day for sightseeing. Can't wait to come back!
This was a business/sightseeing weekend. Everything was top notch! Breakfast was great, the staff were wonderful. Beautiful rooms. Nothing to complain about!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

great hotel on the river

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Great rooms, nice outdoor space to hang out, especially like the little play area and the fire pit. The hotel offers rental bikes, great option.
Cons: more free drinks :)
Location: Chattanooga has a lot to offer and everything is easy to access from the hotel, either by bike, car or walking
this hotel has great amenities you will enjoy as a couple, single and even more so as a family/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Beautiful hotel, friendly helpful staff and convenient to everything downtown. Only place I will stay when I'm in Chattanooga. Great view and plenty of room for my family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hershey, pa

Hotel close to IronMan Village

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location and room size were great.
Location: The hotel is on the river and very near the city center.
We were greeted by an exceptionally friendly staff and enjoyed a peaceful stay for our first night in Chattanooga. The room was contemporary, spacious and clean. We would have welcomed the opportunity to stay at this hotel for all of our visit but it was sold out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great room with friendly staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with the room and the amenities. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gzork the martianfrom earth

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern, slick, very helpful, cheerful staff. Right on Riverfront Park, walk to Aquarium and Hunter Art Mus. Close to downtown- check out Coker Tire collection of rare autos and bikes. Good breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kobefrom Kentucky

すばらしい

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
アメリカのホテルで初めて…?と思う位、素晴らしいホテルでした。室内、広さ、清潔さ、設備の充実は完璧でした。唯一、残念かなと思うのは、繁華街まで歩いて、10分から15分かかったことでした。繁華街は、パーキングが充実しているので、車で行くことをお勧めします。