Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice staff, clean room, good breakfast. Convenient to downtown attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Management was friendly, the hotel/room was clean and breakfast was great; highly recommended.
This was a very pleasant experience; will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Loved this hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We only stayed one night but I wish we could have stayed longer. Hotel was staff was warm, hotel was comfortable, and the hot breakfast was great in the morning before heading back out on the road. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place, clean, comfy

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Really nice, clean, comfy and free breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danielle from E

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great place to stay with a large family! Excellent breakfast, good selection and variety. Very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Excellent value and comfort

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The comfort, clean and very sociable staff
Cons: The gym and pool
Location: Location is good from the hwy but not noisy. There are plenty of places to eat be they fast food or more healthy options all within a five min drive.
From the time we walked in all the staff were welcoming and sociable. We had a studio as there was only two of us and there was plenty of space. The suite was well presented and clean with lovely towels. The bed was very comfortable and we both slept well with the pillows. The breakfast was very good for a freebie and good choice. I would highly recommend this hotel as it is close to shops and food places and not far from the hwy. my only negative is the gym equipment could do with a service and the pool is ok for a dip rather than a swim. The laundry facilities are very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by Kumar Jha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your room, our hotel's location and the service our staff provided during your stay here with us. Our complimentary hot breakfast was up to your standard. I do see you your concern on regards to small gym keeping that in mind, I will try to find some more products for the gym to make sure we stay close to our guest expectations such as yours. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Chattanooga,Tn

I had to stay for two weeks of work. The place was

Posted May 17, 2014
This was my first day at a stay bridge sweets. I stayed because of the rates I will stay again because of the quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2014 by Kumar Jha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you found your room to be comfortable and up to your expectations during your visit with us. As well, it's great to hear that you found our hotel quality of product and services very accommodating. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites-Hamilton Place. We hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dave

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving such a rewarding ratings. I would be glad to share this with our team here at Staybridge Suite-Hamilton Place. It will be a please to serve you again in near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Professional staff, amenities, good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Our second time at the hotel, and we love everything that is available for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Excellent accommodation as always from a Staybridge property would happily recommend