Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

Great experience

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Fit our family of 7 with no problems at all. Wonderful hot breakfast with something for everyone.
Cons: Some construction going on but fine.
Location: Easy to get to from I75 and plenty of restaurants.
Fantastic breakfast. Friendly staff and nice location (immediately off the highway and plenty of restaurants).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for chattanooga ironman. good choice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Clean, large rooms, small kitchen in studios. Little further out but not inconveniently so. Would recoommend for next year
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2014 by Kumar Jha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our overall hotel appearance. I am proud of our team for being and helpful and caring to your needs during your stay here with us. The Staybridge Suites-Hamilton Place Team and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely Yours, Staybridge Suites-Hamilton Place Team
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tulipfrom TX

Old and dated hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We did not like the quality of the hotel. Old and dated rooms. All machines in fitness center are broken. They serve nice free breakfast. They have free laundry and dryer facilities but crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom New York

Business trip

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would really like to thank the staff who was all at the front desk I will always stay here as long as they keep providing great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackfrom Roselle

One of the best places to stay in Chattanooga

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying in Chattanooga for a few times in different hotels, but the Staybridge is the best and definitely will stay there again. Great service, very clean and convenient located. The only thing, which hold me to give the 5 is that unfortunately the feeted sheet was not looking fresh, but it was corrected immediately. Other than that it was a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by missdpefrom Canton, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff are extremely nice. Great Hot Complimentary Breakfast. The room was clean. The pool was fun for the kids. Access to food and shopping is in the immediate area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Clarksville, Tn

awesome convenience!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: I loved the location and the hotel staff and housekeeping, also the free breakfast that was available every morning.
Cons: Although, I enjoyed everything else, the pool was very disappointing. The pool was also 3 feet deep which I decided to switch hotels.
Location: You had everything you wanted within reach. Grocery shopping, Gas stations, restuarants, clothes shopping, etc. Everything about 3 to 5 min away
Since my husband is in Afghanistan, he told me to go and take the kids and my mom somewhere so we decided to go to Chattanooga. Well, looked on the internet, The Staybridge Hotel looked very interesting. I was very pleased, the agent on the phone was able to accommodate my request for a suite. The agent at the check in counter was awesome, we stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with a pull out couch that sleeps from 6 to 8 people. It also had a kitchenette, and a living room area and 2 bathrooms. This hotel was not only beautiful. but it was also close to the Hamiliton Place Mall. This area has every restaurant you could every think of and every shopping desire you may every have.