Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Missed housekeeping on Friday morning and they don't automatically do it on the weekend. Had to ask for more coffee for the room, but they were promp
Good location, large comfortable room. Front desk gave us the number of a cab driver, who took care of us all weekend. Very pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom is super small. Breakfast was very good, beds are doubles, so they were small. Place is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff, great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Columbia Tn.

Great value!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had never been to Chattanooga ,and went to the Aquarium, we walked up and down the streets, and went on the southern bell boat tour. We loved the room , the breakfast was great and the social was a surprise. The Stay bridge is a great value, and I would like to thank all the employees for courteousness and friendliness especially the ladies who worked very hard to bring fresh hot food to the breakfast bar. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Chattanooga weekend

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. The downtown shuttle is close to the hotel, so getting around is no problem. Very nice hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carteefrom Raleigh

Great stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel right next to the convention center. I've stayed several times at another downtown hotel which has become too expensive -- like the rest in the downtown area. Room was clean, large and quiet. Breakfast was great with a good variety. Staff were wonderful. I won't stay anywhere else downtown from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything in Chattanooga

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We stayed 4 nights and we couldn't of been happier. The staff was very friendly, rooms were just fantastic and the breakfast buffet was awesome. The hotel was centrally located to all of the attractions in chattanooga Tennessee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Memphis

Must try the 2 bedroom suite, it is excellent!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Friendly and helpful staff even remembered me from my stay during the ironman two weeks earlier. The room was huge and comparable to our 2 bedroom condo we get with our Hilton Honors points. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com