Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maryville, TN

Best Hotel I have ever experienced

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Loads!! The coffee bar was fantastic! Breakfast was wonderful. Lots of choices, freshly prepared. And I absolutely loved The Social!!!! Nice pool too.
Cons: Nothing! Just keep doing what you are doing, Staybridge.
Location: Free shuttle close-by. Can do all the tourist attractions downtown very easily. Next door to The Convention Center.
Went there for a Spring Break getaway with the kids. Chose this hotel because it had a suite and it was close to downtown. It exceeded all expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Family weekend getaway

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Gated parking lot
Our overall experience of the hotel was good. It's not in the "heart" of downtown but close enough. I loved the fact the hotel parking lot was gated. The children enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was decent. There was 3 families total on our trip and the hotel was accommodating with putting our rooms next to each other which was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Best Hotel in Downtown Chattanooga

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The nice rooms, indoor pool/ hot tub, fitness center, breakfast buffet.
Location: We didn't go very far outside of the hotel, but it is in downtown so you can expect most of the things you would find downtown in any city.
This hotel is a beautiful recently built hotel in Downtown Chattanooga. The rooms are beautiful, beds are very comfy, and there is a very nice indoor pool, hot tub, and fitness center which were all very relaxing. There is also a very nice dining area/ lounge/ den on the first floor which was very welcoming and comfy. The free hot breakfast buffet that was included in our stay was delicious and had all the breakfast foods you could desire (bacon, eggs, breads, muffins, juices, etc.). A++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had a short one night stay on the way home but we would definitely like to come back to learn more about the Chattanooga area. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Clean room friendly staff got in late and was a quick one night stay but would like to visit Chattanooga again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deasuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Nice place, pet friendly and looks brand new. Nice work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neilfrom Liverpool, England

one night stop over

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff friendly, room clean and enough space. Quiet location. Breakfast Buffett very busy with some people waiting for a seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 12, 2014
When we arrived at the front desk, we were greeted my friendly staff. Our room was very efficient and comfortable. The small kitchenette was very convenient. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Our overall stay was great!