Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dont Use Even in an Emergency!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This hotel was terrible. The pictures on the description are obviously VERY OLD. The front lobby is dirty, and that dirt carries on to the rooms. My room was a non-smoking room, but when I left, I smelled like I smoked too. We called the front desk and asked for another room, and we were able to get one right across the hall, and it was not as bad as the first one...but it was horrible too. The air conditioner did not work, we opened the window (which did not have a screen on it) just to let some fresh, cooler air in the room. I usually don't give comments on hotels, but I have to let people know how bad this place is...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Motel handy for Chattanooga

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Bed was ok.
Location: Excellent location for eateries, petrol, parking etc.
Quiet motel. Clean rooms. Inexpensive. Didn't have the breakfast but there is a friendly Waffle House next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Close to lookout mountain and within walking distance to some restaurants. Staff very kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

The room smelled terrible.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: It was right off the interstate.
Cons: Everything reeked of smoke. But it is possible to get a fresh smell by laundering the curtains and bedspreads.
The room smelled really bad. It was a smoking room but it smelled like the curtains and bedspread were never laundered. I think a little Febreeze might make a difference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
No elevator. But had a washer and dryer. Did make my bed when they clean my room nor did they vacuum the room. Very little to eat at breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stale stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Not a good experience, needed a place that accepted dogs. Will we ever stay again.....never again! The whole place smelled like cigarette smoke and it was supposed to be non-smoking. Would not reccomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason King from Ramer TN

Excellent

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice clean room, service with smiles. The Waffle House next to it was friendly and wonderful food.