Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and near downtown

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The hotel was nice. The lobby and hallway carpet could've used some vacuuming but the room itself was clean. The bed was very comfortable! Water pressure was great in the shower. We only stayed one night so we didn't get to check out a lot of the extras but the pool area and restaurant looked nice. We ordered room service for breakfast and it was right on time and good. The location is about 5-10 mins from all the downtown stuff so it wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: comfy
Cons: na
Location: ust stayed one night.
Easy check in after the wedding. Clean, comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Great hotel. Rooms were excellent. Service in the Hotel restaurant was very slow due to staffing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Stayed in the 4th floor with the ongoing work, they should close out thsi floor to avoid all the disturbances and the noise to guests
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom z

Good location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Lobed it. Only complaint would be the room didn't have a fridge or microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great staff awesome rooms, close to everything. Nice weight room and pool. Bar was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: comfortable rooms
Location: Good local restaurant nearby - "The Public House"
The hotel is a little out of downtown but was modern and clean. Rooms nicely decorated and staff helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Poor Training

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
The room reserved was not given to me, and I had to go back to reception to get the correct room assigned. Shower Curtain in a deluxe king room instead of a modern glass shower was disappointing. Had trouble getting a cup of coffee in the one part of the hotel open (the bar) at 4:00 P.M. on a Sunday. Waitress for coffee very poor--stained cups, dirty cream container, no proper spoons and no napkins! Overall, very poor training of the staff for what could be a lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Totally fine, nothing wrong, nothing exceptional about the hotel itself, very serviceable, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Drawback: not really in the "good" downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Leave the sauna on - it's wintertime and it didn't work (and/or I didn't have half an hour to wait around for it to heat up!)
Everything one would need - and then some. I don't need to add anything more.