Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Cleanest hotel ever!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Clean room, comfy bed. We were just there for a night, but it had a great set up for long term stays.
Cons: There was no hair dryer in the room.
Location: There is not much close, but, with the help of GPS, we explored several places within 15 to 20 minutes.
The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly. The rooms and lobby were spotless and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amersfoort

Prima hotel 12 mijl van downtown dichtbij mall

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Schoon, modern, leuk personeel
Location: Dichtbij Hamilton Mall met voldoende restaurants en winkels, en dicht bij uitvalswegen.
Alle faciliteiten zijn hier prima, inclusief het gratis ontbijt. En dat zegt wat in de USA. Mall dichtbij is groot en heeft alle faciliteiten. Downtown is 12 mijl dus daar moet je even voor in de auto. Wij vonden dit een uitstekend hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Terrific Metropolitan Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Our room had wonderful decor and very comfortable bed and pillows. We loved the spacious room and kitchen facility. We would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff, very nice rooms, comfy beds, refreshing pool, and hearty breakfast options...would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great for pet owners, great location.

Posted May 31, 2015
We were traveling with a dog so this review is from a pet owners perspective. If you don't like dogs and would be irritated staying at a hotel that allows dogs, find another hotel. This place was perfect for us and our large dog. The $75 pet fee was a little steep for one night but it's a one time fee so if we would have stayed longer it would have been more palatable. Room clean, nice suite with fridge and good storage options, clean, staff was friendly and helpful. We will probably camp next time to avoid a $175 hotel stay but if we had to do a hotel again, this one would be it. We didn't have breakfast so I can't speak to that but the front desk guy gave our dog a bacon treat and was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thin walled

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very noisy stay. The walls are less than paper thin. Overpriced. Way overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naseer from Granger

Good stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was good. The pillows were not comfy. We asked for two rooms by each other with door in between but we did not get that. But the rooms were clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william from Everglades City

Excellent!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very nice, room was very fresh & CLEAN!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, extremely clean

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice staff, awesome room, comfortable bed and many free breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Road Traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel- One of my top 3 favorites. New hotel, great service, warm pool, breakfast was the best, rooms are immaculate. I would not consider any other location if you come to Chattanooga.