Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Doesn't provide what it advertises.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Motel doesn't have HBO as advertised. Offered complimentary breakfast but only had bagels. Their waffle machine was broken and they were out of cereal. The small refrigerator had so much ice the door would not close. The desk clerk was not concerned about any of the problems that I told her about. Will stay at another motel next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rita from Mobile

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room needed new carpet (and sink) but for the money and being pet friendly it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and there was a hole burned in the carpet. The Ice Machine did not work, and when asked @ another, the clerk left and came back with a small bag of ice frozen into a lump, just big enough for two cups. When asked for a receipt on checkout, the day clerk refused. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy Crow from Cleveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not at all RAMADA that we have known of.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: breakfast was ok
Cons: just take off the Ramada franchise name
first we got the room, which was not suppose to be sold at all. The room was not made up (we showed up at around 7 pm). than the manager was kind enough to switch rooms and we were sent upstairs(this motel does not have elevators as it is only two story building). the room had musty smell from the carpet I guess. the sink had cracks around the sink hole and had mold in it. The shower had drain stopper missing. The toilet was installed diagonal seems like some novice had done it. beds were also not up to par with any comparable motels. if this was just any non-franchise motel, it would have been acceptable but not with Ramada and certainly not with Wyandham group.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ms. J from Dayton, OH

You get what you pay for - not bad

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient, and while the room was clean, the carpet was badly stained. Breakfast was continental, at best, but there's an IHOP right down the road. Lots of other restaurants in the area. If you're just staying the night, the price is reasonable.
2 out of 5
by Marine Wife. from Chicago, Illinois

Could of been robbed blind

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing. We stayed because it was close to where were needed to be. and cheap.
Cons: more than words can EVER describe.
Location: Dennys, Target, Starbucks, Wendys
We spent one night and got up and missed breakfast as its only served till 9am (We were not used to the time change by then). We put all the towels and such by the door so cleaning staff can come and grab it easily. We left about 11am to head out. We did not return again until 9pm that night. Driving up to the hotel we can clearly see our hotel door was wide open...not cracked. It was held open by a garbage can from the room. The door next to us was held open by a chair. The night managment staff had NO skills on how to deal with a situation or how to speak with customers. They closed the other door and said they were sorry. I came down the next morning for more information, a different lady was there and was not informed of the problem from the night before. She, like the night staff, had no idea how to handle a situation or a customer. She blamed us over n over for holding the door open with the garbage can and leaving..really?. She grabbed a cleaning member who cleaned the room and SWORE she shut the door. We did not clean the room, leave the door open with a lap top sitting on the table and such and LEAVE! As we are talking the doors of the hotel are open and held open by chairs 3-4 at a time with no one in them, and she said they do that because they air it out. Yet, they didn't do that to ours?. The managment lady told us to call the police. Seriously suprised they are still in business. Only thing saved them is that nothing was stolen- but we keep everything in the car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip to Tennessee

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Started off bad the hotel double booked our room. When it finally got straightened out our non-smoking room smelt like smoke, the shower was disgusting, and there was hair in the bed between the sheets like they were never cleaned from the last guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com