Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is what I expected for the price I paid!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Doesn't provide what it advertises.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Motel doesn't have HBO as advertised. Offered complimentary breakfast but only had bagels. Their waffle machine was broken and they were out of cereal. The small refrigerator had so much ice the door would not close. The desk clerk was not concerned about any of the problems that I told her about. Will stay at another motel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A Mcfrom Canton, MI

Very nice

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price, good location, AMAZING pillows and comfy bed. Only downside - the breakfast. Waffles with margarine, stale mini bagels, Cheerios, and too sugary Orange juice. I only stay at hotels with free breakfasts as I'm usually looking to save on meal costs... Twice I ended up eating outside the hotel due to either low supplies in the breakfast area or the fact that I needed protien/fruit/real food.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kerifrom Huntsville, AL

The WORST hotel, I have ever stayed in

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We changed rooms 3 separate times, due to faulty air conditioners. The room that we ended up in had a faint smell of dog urine. The bathrooms were moldy, as was the faucet in the bathroom. The coffee pot had mold in it.The condiments on the "continental breakfast bar" were very dated, and the jelly package contents was the consistency of hardened gum on a cold winter day..This is the WORST hotel i have ever stayed in before. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ellenfrom Mississippi

good stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've booked this hotel on previous trips. It is a good location and rooms are comfortable. Breakfast room is clean and kept well stocked. I'd book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ritafrom Mobile

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room needed new carpet (and sink) but for the money and being pet friendly it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2014
The non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and there was a hole burned in the carpet. The Ice Machine did not work, and when asked @ another, the clerk left and came back with a small bag of ice frozen into a lump, just big enough for two cups. When asked for a receipt on checkout, the day clerk refused. Never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andy Crowfrom Cleveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com