Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rapid c

The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Convieniance to food and gas.
Cons: None. Staff was Great
Location: The hotel was very close to restaurants and shopping. Very convienent .
I had gone to Checkotah, Okla for some dental work. The hotel was within 1 block of the denture office. The office person I dealt with was Gloria. She was wonderful and full of knowledge about the town.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Okay for one night but won't stay again.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
uncomfortable beds. Duvet stained. Doors didn't have extra security locks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Comfortable and good bed. Good stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Boat parking.
Cons: Access road to motel was rough.
Location: We fished Eufaula Lake. Nearby restaurant and Walmart.
Stayed two nights. Good beds. Easy access to charge boat batteries. Over all good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Needs to be cleaned and updated.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Distance to venue
Cons: Needs cleaning and updating
Location: Small town - not much
Needs a good cleaning and updating. Everything in room is old and dirty looking. Shower curtain was full of mold. Requested a king size bed during booking but front desk clerk said they gave our room to someone else. Should have drove a bit further and stayed in larger town with much nicer hotels!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristopherfrom OKC

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
For less than 50 bucks we got a great hotel. The rooms were clean, good water pressure, hot water. Beds were comfortable. When we showed up the hotel didn't have electric due to a storm but it came on shortly after we checked In . The TV was knocked out from the storm which was out of control of the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel, we will stay there again when we are in the area. The staff was really nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick Vfrom Oskaloosa, IA

it was great for what it was

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great until forgot a shirt. I called the next day and no answer, so I stopped by on my way back through, and sure enough, the shirt had vanished after the room cleaning. Likely gone home with house keeping. Not a huge deal, but extremely annoying at the least. Otherwise I was very happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judyfrom Virginia

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was off the interstate, but may not have found it in the dark had it not been for the GPS. It was clean an staff friendly. We would stay again when traveling thru. Pet friendly for additional 10.00, but that was fine also considering it was late when checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bennyfrom missouri

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a church conference in the area,,, the motrel room, was clean and comfortable,, although the air condition didnt work all that great..and the driveway getting back to it is in need of repair..The employees were very friendly.. would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong size of Bed

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Where I needed to be.
Cons: Get the size of bed I booked!!!!!
When my wife and I arrived I was told that they were all out of King Beds. I had a confirmed King Bed but that's not what I had booked. I got a room with two doubles. I am going to file a complant with Expeida.