Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbertfrom Hempstead, NY

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very peaceful, and relaxing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Unreal

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heat was broken in Late November !!! The heaters that supplied heat to the hallways was not working. The walk to the room was cold, by the time we woke up in the room was frozen, because off the drafty door, light visible around it and a 1" gap below the door. Very unprofessional that we not informed about the heat problem when we checked in other wise I would have stayed somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel was very nice close to all shopping.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms and politeness of staff.
Cons: Individual milk containers added back to breakfast buffet.
Location: Lots of shopping, reastaurants and a movie theatre.
Hallways were a little cold but once you were in room the heat was great. Breakfast buffet was good except a lot of time milk/cream for cereal containers were empty. Missed individual milk containers that were there in previous years that we stayed here. Would definitely stay again on my next Black Friday shopping excursion. Room rates were very reasonable too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Faiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant inexpensive hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: There is a lot of noise that can be heard from adjoining bathrooms, adjoining rooms and hallways. Hopefully your neighbour isn't up loving all night.
Location: Good location close to the thruway, the Walden Galleria mall and many plazas and restaurants.
I've stayed at this hotel for the past 4 or 5 years on an annual shopping trip before Christmas. The location is close to shopping and is inexpensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marsha H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge,on

Good value for money

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Disappointed about proximity to restaurants. Nothing nearby. Had to drive about 10-15 minutes to find nice selection of restaurants. Room was clean and decent for short stay. Continental breakfast quite good and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
It was an okay room, needed more lights! The morning breakfast was good and quick.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely abysmal dreadful service, mould in the batheooms, HVAC that was uncontrolable highway noise that made sleeping impossible. If it wasnt reward nights that had been cashed in we would have changed hotels.