Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tassie

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Great friendly staff. Handy to shops, train etc. Clean and comfortable. Would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Rooms were air conditioned, but the corridors were quite warm. Location and room was fine, bed was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Nice place

Posted Feb 23, 2015
stayed for one night would recommend to a friend stayed for one night would recommend to a friend stayed for one night would recommend to a friend
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Lakes Entrance

Poor Maintenance-middle of the night phone calls

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Facilities fell off - towel rail, screen door. No bath mats available. Had to ask to have our room maintained at 5pm. Worst of all they have an in house phone system which someone used to ring us at 1-30 AM !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Yass

Earplugs necessary

Posted Feb 15, 2015 
Very clean streets because the garbage collection begins at 0300 and goes until 0400 with plenty of crashing, banging, revving motors for the water truck and shouting.
4 out of 5
by Elainor McAllister

Posted Feb 10, 2015 
Pros: Location
Cons: $250 held for possible mini bar food
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Good, Modern; Value: Acceptable price, Reasonable; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Diane Hempenstallfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
Pros: Location and comfort of room
Cons: Noise from other guests through the night
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room did not match what was advertised online.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Were given a room that was a lower standard than what we paid for online and did not have the facilities that were on the description. The friendly staff was able to rectify the room mistake.
5 out of 5
by Janice Leesfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 25, 2015 
Pros: Wow, what a wonderful apartment, clean, comfy, quiet, all you need!
Cons: Car parking just a tad tight for my 4wd, but that's all. I can deal with that..
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Brand new; Value: Fantastic; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful; Supermarket right next door, a short drive from the beach & shopping centres. I will stay here again, most definitely!