Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

very nice hotel on its own private beach, peaceful

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The Staff and the surroundings
Cons: The maintenance of the room
Location: Good location, very secluded which is what we wanted but there were lots of excursions to go on if you are adventurous
The staff could not do enough for us. Our bath wasn't working on the first dat of arrival but they managed to get it fixed the same day. The staff sometimes took a little while to get to the room but were very attentive. The staff and the management were very polite and made us extremely welcome even when we had no lights and TV one evening owing to a cyclone. Te resort is very clean and tidy and peaceful with no crowds. The facilities were exceptional and inviting. The food was cooked the way we wanted it and very often dishes that were not on the menu were cooked to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernt & Vibecefrom Norge

For deg som liker ro, god mat og service

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell og nydelig strand! Avsides beliggenhet, ikke vannsport aktiviteter på hotellet. Stille og rolig, fantastisk mat og service. Perfekt hvis du vil slappe av, eller nyte hvetebrødsdager :) Prisnivået er høyt! Det koster 4-500 kr for en flaske vin... Maten koster det samme som på restaurant hjemme. Hvis du skal ut av hotellet, må du påregne 30-60 min kjøreturer. Lokale restauranter har noe lavere pris. Gode måltider koster ca 3-400 kr per pers + drikke. Priser på merkeklær er ca 20% lavere enn hjemme. Du kan få gull og kasmeer noe rimeligere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANNEfrom france

SEJOUR IDYLLIQUE

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
"ZENITUDE" Propreté et services irréprochables Spa divin Barbecue en soirée sur la plage avec danses très agreable dommage que le supplément par rapport à la demi-pension soit élevé Sinon le personnel est toujours à votre écoute pour vous satisfaire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabricefrom La Possession

Hotel accueillant

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: La cuisine
Cons: bi langage des documents
Location: N/A
Très bon séjour pour la saint Valentin, cuisine très raffinée et personnel agréable. Critique pour amélioré leur services: Vraiment dommage que les documents de l'hôtel dans la villa soient exclusivement en anglais. Car l'ile Maurice à deux langues officielles:français et anglais!!!! Fruits de saison dans la villa que des oranges un peu limite. Voiture de transfert au retour puant la cigarette pour un hôtel non fumeur c'est très surprenant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Un rêve

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fabuleux! Cadre et service très soignés. N hésitez pas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Tuttifrom Haugesund

En drøm!!

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alt var helt fantastisk! Anlegget,rommet,MATEN,service og betjening.Anbefales på det sterkeste,og håper dere har et like godt tilbud som det vi fikk,en gang i fremtiden og.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lottafrom Sverige

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en perfekt vecka på Shanti Maurice A Nira. Fantastiskt god mat, underbart SPA. Yoga erbjuds varje morgon, bra gym och en fin strand. Personalen är mycket vänlig.10 min till Heritage Golf, en mycket fin bana Kan rekommendera denna mindre anläggning för alla som vill koppla av i en härlig miljö.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymousfrom New York CIty

Amazing Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved our honeymoon there. We stayed for a week. The service, the resort facilities and the food were all excellent. We would definitely recommend it!