Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient hotel in city center

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Staff was excellent. Wonderful experience. Doorman gave me an umbrella when it looked like rain, waitress signed me up for 20 % discount, close to subway and easy to catch taxi. Loved my time in Chengdu.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai, China

A hotel with poor training and management

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: A overhaul of training and management.
Location: There are plenty of things to do and places to visit nearby.
Upon checking out, I was asking for an invoice for my stay and the hotel staff would not provide me one. They claimed that I paid my stay through expedia.com, and I should get my invoice through expedia.com. After about 15 minutes discussion, a manager at the hotel finally agreed to talk to expedia.com to resolve the issue. However, two weeks went by, and I have not heard anything back from the hotel yet. I called Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide headquarter in the U.S. to ask for help. A agent at the headquarter tried to call the hotel to explain the situation, and the hotel could not respond properly due to lack of understanding in English. The agent had to send an e-mail to the hotel, and I am still waiting for an answer after more than two weeks. What I have observed is that although the facility is modern, the staff members lack the proper training and attitude to help the hotel guests for any problem. They seem to care about the problems described to them in a training menu, not any issue that they encounter in the real world. This type of behavor ultimately comes from the hotel's poor management. I am very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jo-Linfrom Taiwan

Good

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
入住期間隔壁的體育館有演唱會,即使入住的樓層為高樓層,多少還是能夠聽到外面嘈雜的聲音。除此之外,一切都很不錯!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENNETHfrom Australia

Great service

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the breakfast, great range of food. They even gave my wife a complimentary birthday cake for her birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were all very friendly, spoke English. Great shopping at Tianfu Square, about 20 minutes walk from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KENNETHfrom Australia

good hotel great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay. Hotel close to Tianfu Square.Staff friendly and courteous. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Derekfrom 成都

服務品質低落 terrible service

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務品質有待提升,首先,入住時查不到訂房資料,工作人員說沒聽過hotels.com的網站,搞了老半天才決定先刷授權押金後,先給我們房間,待訂房人員上班後再查。2、過了半小時後,工作人員查到我的訂房,但告知沒有附早餐,但我們出示hotels.com訂房資料,上面証明所訂的房型是附早餐的。反覆溝通過後,工作人員態度不耐煩且惡劣,而且叫我自己去和hotels.com確認,當時已經晚上12點了。後來是大堂經理出面協調,決定給我們早餐吃,但不忘提醒我,叫我下次訂房時要主動向網站確認是否有附早餐。3、洗澡時把水龍頭開到最熱的地方,水還是溫的,水電工來看過之後確認是水壓問題,一時解決不了,所以我們只能就將就用半冷半溫的水洗澡。 4、隔音太差,一進房時電視聲由隔壁房傳過來,甚至到了半夜,隔壁的打呼聲也聽得非常清楚。5、第二天check out後要寄存行李,因為有一包生鮮食品,想請工作人員幫忙放在冰箱,但飯店抵死不從,就是不願意幫忙放在冰箱。前一晚我們住在對面街高一級的喜來登都能幫我們寄存食品了,我不懂為什麼這家飯店沒辦法作到? 分享這次在成都很不好的住宿經驗!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Parvezfrom Cleveland

Staying in Chengdu, China

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast has a lot to offer but is worthwhile if you can eat non veg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Afrom 日本

成都中心部、地下鉄駅近、英語あまり通じず

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: 立地
Cons: 宿泊費とレストランは、中国資本ではなく外資だけあって高い
成都中心部にあり、毛沢東像のある広場が歩いて15分くらい。開通したばかりの地下鉄の駅も近いので、立地はよかった。18階に宿泊したが隣に体育館があり、部屋からの眺めはよくなかったし、外は夜間少し騒々しい。 レートは悪いが日本円を中国元に両替してくれるので、成都空港に21時半以降に到着する場合はとても便利。 地図上で近くに陳麻婆豆腐店があるが、行きにくい。すごく近くの食事どころは、おススメできない。ホテルのレストランは清潔だが値段がすごく高い。 フロントは英語が通じるがそんなに上手ではないので、話せる方はゆっくり丁寧に…を心掛けないと通じない。ドアマンは、ほとんど通じないと思ったほうがいい。ただし懸命に聞こうとしてくれるので不満はなかった。 空港からタクシーだと、ガイドブックでは60元くらいだと書いてあるが、実際には80元~100元くらい。タクシ-運転手が先に申し出る金額はそのくらいだったが、まっとうだと思う。早朝や深夜ならそのくらいだと思っていた方がいいし、普通の時間でも値切らず言い値で来てもいいのではないかと思う。 チップは不要、電源アダプターはBF、ボディーシャンプーのようなものは無。シャワーシャンプーなる泡風呂になるものと石鹸があるので、必要な方はボディーシャンプー、体を洗うスポンジも必要なら持参のこと。