Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wan Hup from Singapore

地点好,卫生干净!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
地点容易找,就在地铁站边上! 酒店附近小食很多,其中银树饺子就很好吃! 酒店很成旧烟味浓床很硬但卫生还算干净! 电视机也很成旧,这种机应该在15年前就被淘汰了! 但这样的价钱也只能有这样的东西了!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

人民公園駅に近い便利なホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: ホテル周辺にローカルな美味しい食べる所が多く、一人旅には助かります。 もっと、春熙路など繁華街でもいいですが、食事等を考えるとこの辺りが住宅地まではいかないほどほどの地域でいいと思います。設備は古くなりつつありますが、タオル等清潔感ありエアコンもきちんと入りました。
Cons: お湯がぬるいです。冬の成都は寒いので、浴槽なくぬるいシャワーだけはきついです。時間帯もあるのかと試してみましたが、そうでもなさそうでした。エアコンが効いたので風は引きませんでしたが、給湯設備改善して欲しいです。前はぬるいお湯のホテル多かったですが、最近は大分改善されて来ているので是非お願いします。
Location: 人民公園の地下鉄駅とバス停からホテルがすぐそこに見えるとても便利な場所でした。 観光なら大通りを挟んで向かい側に中国人も訪れる観光名所「寛窄巷子」があります。
立地的に便利な理由で今回宿泊先として選びました。その点では満足です。 フロントは、日本語はまずダメ、英語も筆記でなら通じます。 でも、スタッフも頑張って意思疎通図ろうと努力が見られるので嫌な印象は受けませんでした。 このランクのホテルなら、まず合格といった感じです
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not recommended

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: hotel room carpet dirty
Location: great near center of Chengdu
The room had carpet and it looks like it had never been cleaned. Location of hotel was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim

Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels
飯店出來資源不多是缺點,雖然該有的還是找得到,附早餐及容易叫計程車是優點,晚上飯店門口的燒烤小吃配上一瓶啤酒是我們每晚宵夜的最愛。後來住武侯祠的九龍鼎,整體方便性都勝出,但我們還是想念那間燒烤...><
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by sales, Hotel Management
酒店门口就是一家中餐馆子,夏天和朋友一起喝夜啤酒是最好的消夏方式,生活如此享受,成都如此安逸啊。有空常回来看看。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gwyn

Good location, hotel tired

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
The hotels location was great for sightseeing. We booked a double bed, only to be told on check in that the hotel only has singles or twin rooms. The king executie business rooms were of a poor quality. Floors and bathrooms were grubby. If you were stayin with children I wouldn't stay here as we constantly had escort cards put under the door. Not an issue for us, but might be for you. It's only perk is its price and location. Many other hotels around this area are charging a lot more than this one. Nothing wrong with it if your only planning on staying one night. Staff spoke no English
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by sales, Hotel Management
I am sorry to cause your inconvenience . Strengthen patrolling and trainning.