Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okey , staff are very good so helpful

Posted Nov 6, 2014
If you don't speak Chinese very hard , most of them don't speak English, nice experience ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although I was delayed one day, they have keeped the room for me. Room was spacious and good view to outside. And the bathroom was even equipped with a bathtub, you don't see that too often, so it's nice surprise! Overall soothing and quiet. Area is near some nice places such as the Wen Shu Yuan, or the Happy valley... not far from the Chengdu (north) train station, or shuttle bus to the airport. Overall it's not bad, it's pretty good! No complaints or anything bad I can think of. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 咖啡姐姐from 广州

绝佳地点,房间卫生很好,吃住行尤其方便

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
WIFI信号稍差(我入住的房间几乎没有信号)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

teleurstellend

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: niets
Location: locatie is in het centrum, wat prettig is.
Het enigepositieve is dat de kamer groot is. De inrichting is vrij oud, ook de televisie die niet aan wilde. Zeer smerige vloerbedekking en oude badkamer met schimmel! Wifi is allleen te gebruiken bij een hoekje in de gang. Dit komt waarschijnlijk doordat er een overheidgebouw pal voor het hotel staat. Het personeel deed alsof het voor het eerst voor komt. Voor mij was Wifi/internet ontvangst zeer belangrijk. In de andere door mede reiziger gereserveerde kamer die verder van het overheidsgebouw ligt deed Wifi het wel.Personeel spreekt geen woord engels. Op mijn aanwijzingen om een andere kamer te krijgen begrepen ze niet of wilden niet begrijpen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Henryfrom US

Do not stay

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Prostitution ads everywhere in the hotel. Breakfast not serve until 7 and the food options are limited. A budget hotel- never trust star ratings in China.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また行くと絶対思わない

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: ない
Cons: 冷蔵庫など、あると書いたものがない
Location: 普通、基本はタクシーで移動する
全体的に暗い。あると書いたものがない。私の場合、ドライヤー、冷蔵庫、ネット、スパがなかった。フロントに聞いてもヒドイ顔でないって、説明する気がない。 部屋も汚く、洗面所に虫が居る。部屋が暗い、電気全部ついても。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Ok for a cheap stay. The location is decent for average people.
2 out of 5
by JCfrom Pembroke Pines, FL, USA

Business traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Location: Far from the city center, airport and convention center
This is not a good Hotel, very dirty, Shower is small and dirty, I had to shower with sleepers, carpet is dirty, hotel includes Wi-Fi service but service is bad, very slow and the Wi-Fi signal was very strong, the front desk personel does not speak a word of English, very far from airport, convention center and other point of interest of the City, I would not recommend this hotel to anybody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mrs tan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs Tan

Convenience surrounding

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
So far so good without any problem in checking in