Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Location: We went to visit the Pandas, but this only took a half day. We also spent a day at Qinchengshan - this was fantastic.
This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and one person at the front desk spoke English very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good hotel. Breakfast was good and hotel price was competitive with similar hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yin Kwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable pricing but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Overall cleanliness
We had a child with us. Found the floor was not vacuumed well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Honestly not bad. Confusingly, the location appears twice on Google maps in different spots. Also, my xpedia booking didn't go through immediately, but they let me stay (with a higher deposit).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel with outdoor swimming pool

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Swimming pool was closed during our stay no explanation offered. Otherwise everything was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

天府にふさわしいGood Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: 到着時の対応がすばらしい。
Cons: 観光客向けのHotelではないようなので仕方のないところだが、 観光情報が、もう少しあるといいだろう。
Location: 陳麻婆豆腐本店まで徒歩10分。 MacとKFCが近い。 文珠院までは15分程度で行ける。
ホテルは地鉄2号線の文珠院站より徒歩15分(バスの站で3站ある)はかかるので、現在はちょっと交通の便は悪い。 が、地鉄の工事が進んでおり、ごく近くに站ができるので、そうなると便利になるだろう。 かつ、本来の価格に近付くかも(笑) Hotelに日本人はいなかった(スタッフはもちろん宿泊客も)が、まったく問題はない。 あの陳麻婆豆腐の本店にも、徒歩10分程度でいけます。 早餐は、自助餐で非常に良い。 中国銀行のATMが近くにあり、いざちうときに重宝する(Hotelにも別のATMがある)。 お勧めできるHotelです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed here for a total of four nights during our time in Chengdu. The hotel was not very far from a lot of the places that we visited, so it was convenient and inexpensive to call a cab from there. The staff are very acommodating and are used to catering to both Chinese and Westerners alike (although some of the staff speak better English than others). Because of the demographic of people staying in the hotel, the hotel's breakfast is both excellent and varied, with everything from traditional Chinese breakfast porridge to bacon and eggs. The rooms themselves are clean and the staff will work with you. We accidentally booked two smoking rooms and they immediately changed us to two non-smoking rooms after we called them about it. All in all, our family would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in the beautiful Chengdu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jun from LA

Great location!

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by June from USA

Great location & breakfast!

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
Will come back!