Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pengfrom Tw

好舊好舊的hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
這飯店只有位置靠近春熙路的優勢,飯店大廳還行,但一上電梯,到達指定樓層,燈光昏暗,老舊味出現,進了房間,地板髒,有霉味,只好開窗戶。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by タコハチfrom 千葉

素晴らしい立地と従業員の対応

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
ショッピング、観光ともにしやすいところで、申し分のない対応でした。フロントでも問題なく英語が使え、従業員のマナーにも大変好感が持てました。朝食は洋・中充実していて、6時からなのでNH948便(9時発)での帰国でも満喫できました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pariskuntafrom suomi

Hyvällä sijainnilla , takuuvarmaa palvelua

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jossain kohdin näkyy että hotelli ei ole enää uusi, mutta on kyllä reilusti tähtiensä arvoinen. Huoneet suuret ja siistit, mutta esim televisiot näytti juuri uusituilta. Wifi toimi huoneessa vaikkei sitä minusta luvattu kuin yleisiin tiloihin. Aamiainen riittävän monipuolinen, sekä länsimaista että kiinalaista. Jouduimme turvautumaan hotellin palveluihin, lähinnä service deskin, poikkeuksellisen paljon ja kaikki toimi erinomaisesti. Lomapäivät Chendussa jäivät täällä kertaa vähän vajaiksi , mutta seuraavaksi valitsen saman hotellin. Englannin kurssi osalle henkilökunnasta ei oleisi pahitteeksi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travellerfrom NZ

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location good - People's Park, Wide and Narrow Alleys, as tourism attractions, are within walking distance - so are a variety of shopping attractions and restaurants. Easy to change money at hotel with US$. Staff have good English. Sky Lounge seemed an attractive proposition, but not with a pool table! Swimming pool - not an attractive propostion in the basement!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernandofrom cambridge

Good Hotel for a Business Trip

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Central, comfortable and serviced. Nice Gym and quality breakfast. Nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernandofrom Cambridge

Very good hotel

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel with good facilities, good gym and access to restaurant and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harriotfrom UK

Room Slightly Dated

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Great location and helpful staff. Breakfast very good. The Grill Room was very good but expensive
Cons: Rooms need updating.
Location: Good central location.
Our room was quite small, felt dated and there was a lingering musty smell. We had previously stayed in the Crowne Plaza in Xi'an: it was like chalk and cheese (the hotel in Xi'an is only a couple of years old, I think).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by heiden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by JDfrom Belarus

avoid!!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
REALLY dirty rooms and the front service was more or less like a joke, our room was next to the lift so it was super noisy too. I have no idea how they run this ageing and tiring place.
2 out of 5
by Alexfrom Kunming, China

Be Careful

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Location: Location is the only good thing about this place. It's right near the German consulate.
Careful if you stay here. I booked a room for my wife with wifi included. When she checked into the room, she was given a line about how only newly renovated rooms have wifi, and she could 'upgrade' for a fee.