Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by PWfrom Australia

Not quite convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Location: Not quite convenient
- The hotel seems has no restriction rules for the smoking, people smoke everywhere you can find, inside the elevators, in the lobby, inside the hotel restaurant, even inside the room. If you are non smoking people, I suggest you better looking for other hotel. - 10 mins taxi to city centre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ensamresenär

Hotell för kineser (utan pool)

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellpersonalen kunde inte alls prata engelska. Jag kunde inte ens förklara för dom att jag ville ha en taxi. Det finns ingen pool på hotellet, iallafall inte som dom ville att jag skulle gå till. Dom bara skakade på huvudet när jag försökte gestikulera och förklara att jag ville till poolen. Endast kinesisk frukost. I närområdet finns en del enklare restauranger men dom är inte vana vid turister så räkna inte med att hitta menyer på engelska. Pandorna nås på 15-20 minuter med taxi, ca 30kr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location of hotel was great - rug in hotel room was very old and dirty - shower did not have hot water. Bed was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was very good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
I selected this hotel as it was rated 4-star. However, to me, this hotel merely a 3 star hotel. This is totally out of my expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Det bedste hotel jeg har boet i Kina.

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Jeg har været turist i Kina elleve gange gennem CITS og boet i ca. 22 fire- og fem stjerne hoteller. Det tre stjerne FORSTAR HOTEL er bedre end dem alle dem alle sammen!
3 out of 5
by Manliofrom Brescia

per una sosta

Posted Feb 4, 2012
la posizione non è delle migliori ! le camere puzzano di chiuso ! i letti non sono confortevoli .
1 out of 5
by Tinkfrom 千葉市

信じられない

Posted Dec 31, 2011
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 汚い
カーペットに食べ残したオレンジの種も爪があります。全然ハウスクリーしてないでしょ。 とても汚いです。 エアコンがうるさくて、シャワールームに水漏れがすごかった。。。。 二泊の予定だったが、我慢できなくて二泊目は別のところに引越しした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 広島、日本

成都でリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Dec 25, 2011
Pros: 英語ができるスタッフがいる
Location: 少々わかりにくいがセントラルにあり問題ありません
リーズナブルな値段で泊まれて、朝食が付いて、英語ができるスタッフがいて、LANもタダで使えて言うことありません