Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Osaka,Japan

都市の中心部の便利なホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 日本語を話せるスタッフ,交通の便利さ,部屋の広さ,快適さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: 周辺の観光名所んいついては歩いて行ける範囲
成都市の中心部にあり,どこへ行くのにも便利なホテルでした.スタッフの対応もよく,日本語を話せるスタッフもいて助かった.部屋も広くて,きれいで快適であった.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Luxurious and convenient for business travelers

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Luxurious Spacious suite Large pool Professional business center Attentive couteous staff Even has massage chairs My favorite hotel in chengdu - like it even more than shangri la
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

First class

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: washer and dryer, wifi
Location: Cosmo shopping mall opposite the hotel. Shopping and dining are not a problem.
Excellent from the suite to the staff. Impressive range of facilities. Besides the comprehensive facilities in the room, almost everyone understands English. Felt safe as the hotel elevators need a room card to activate before one can push a floor button.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Excellent and helpful staff. Large comfortable rooms with well equipped kitchen facilities. We returned a week later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent stay in chengdu - twice

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Really well run hotel. Kitchen in every room which is well equipped although we didn't use it! Comfortable, clean, good bathroom and helpful staff. Would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel with good staff in good location.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Good location, large, comfortable and well equipped room. Daily maid service kept room very clean. All staff very efficient and friendly.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Giant Panda research base about 10Km distant. Buy a copy of the Rough Guide to South West China for further information on trips.
I went to Chengdu for a week as I was particularly interested in visiting the Giant Panda Breeding And Research Base there. I had not previously been to Chengdu, although I had made two visits to Beijing a number of years ago. I chose the Fraser Suites property because it was close to the city centre and because of its facilities. I was very impressed both with the facilities and the excellent friendly and efficient staff. The room was quite large and had a small kitchenette that included fridge, microwave oven, two ring hob and clothes washer/dryer. There was a small lounge area with flat screen TV with a number of English speaking channels. Overall a very good place to stay and one I am happy to recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
International standard with 5+ quality. True non-smoking environment in China.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Breakfast had good variety. Staff were extremely helpful and responsible. Location was convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ilzefrom Canada

a great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will always use this hotel. the suite was fantastic- home away from home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com