Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Wonderful hotel in city center

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The treatment room has electric massage chairs, very nice and relaxing, and is open 24 hours. There is no problem getting a taxi outside of the hotel
Cons: The breakfast foods were not hot. The hotel airport shuttle is overprices at 400 yuan one way.
Location: Close to shopping and Metro stop although Metro is not yet completed so only two lines are functioning. Not far from many of the local tourist areas.
This hotel is very clean and modern with large rooms. The staff are friendly and attentive and speak English fairly well. We enjoyed sleeping on the comfortable bed for 3 nights and the large bathtub was really a treat to soak in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

good location in town

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and very commendable and helpful staff from front-line, conceirge to banquet employees.
staff very helpful and polite when we enquire on places of interest, where to eat , and even getting taxis as there were six of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great place to stay in the center of Chengdu.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Friendliness, security and cleanliness
Hotel front desk personnel were friendly, speaking perfect English and very helpful in recommending places to visit. The hotel has a good security system and it is quiet. There is a building with quite a few restaurants and a super market on the other side of the street from the hotel. We stayed there for 4 nights and found the breakfast has enough choices, and besides the basic they keep changing some items so it is not tired of. Will stay there if we visit Chengdu again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great hotel. Great location. Helpful staff. Good breakfast. Beats expectations. Recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by taveler from Texas

clean, has nice facilities and close to city cente

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. We'd stay there again. The only inconvenience is that they only allow breakfast for one guest for each room. It would be nice if they can allow at least two guests for each room to have free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Fraser-Chengdu

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: staff very helpful; could not do enough for me
Cons: room does not have any comfortable chairs remember, China CENSORS the internet, so Google, Facebook, Youtube, etc not available in their entirety
near Metro; near Rolex and all the expensive shops would choose another location near to Kepinski for night life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was very good experience. .....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tan's Family from Singapore

1st Class concierge service & great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location is great for exploring the Chengdu city. There's a shopping mall with a huge supermarket, restaurant & cinema just located opposite the hotel. The concierge service is 1st class. I need to specifically mention Cohen from the concierge team. He is really helpful in providing all answers to our queries, & he volunteered to help us to book the tickets for the Sichuan opera show, & our trip to Ermei & Leishan. He even went to the extra miles of providing me with a temporary China Cellphone for ease of communication during our tour. I'll highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel when you plan to visit Chengdu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic service and the staff was relentless to accommodate our last request. 5* for the staff service!