Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Fraser-Chengdu

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: staff very helpful; could not do enough for me
Cons: room does not have any comfortable chairs remember, China CENSORS the internet, so Google, Facebook, Youtube, etc not available in their entirety
near Metro; near Rolex and all the expensive shops would choose another location near to Kepinski for night life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was very good experience. .....................
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic service and the staff was relentless to accommodate our last request. 5* for the staff service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A luxury hotel with high quality hotel service in the heart of Chengdu, will come back for pleasure or business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very professional and the staff speaks English. Great hotel for doing business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Shenzhen

Excellent apartment hotel in City centre

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, large comfortable suite.
Cons: Restaurant and breakfast but acceptable in apartment hotel
Location: We were visiting family and friends and did not explore locally, but hotel is nearby Tianfu Square and in busy area with malls, Starbucks etc.
Welcoming helpful staff, quick hassle free check-in and check-out, hotel very smart but is apartment hotel so facilities limited. We had studio premier room which was comfortable, warm, large, luxurious and fully equipped, although we did not use the kitchen area. The restaurant was empty the evening we tried it and should have known better than to order western food in China. My wife's pizza arrived cold. Breakfast was busy (it was holiday weekend) and somewhat cramped with normal selection of western and Chinese food. Staff very friendly and tried hard to please. Staff all seemed to speak some English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 6, 2014
It's quite (double-pane windows). The breakfast was good. The facilities are good: the pool is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna from Singapore

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can not fault the Fraser Suites in Chengdu - room spacious & clean, all staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay here again