Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly close to the Airport.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Lots of English spoken here. As close to "western" as you can get in China. A nice respite after a couple weeks on the road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrickfrom singapore

hmmm...not great at all.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very simple hotel that is not really value for money. the bed and pillow is really poor for an international brand...location is as expected within conference hall distance with not alot to do after 8pm. AC is centralised and cannot be adjusted effectively....room was stuck in about 25degree but felt more like 28degree which is rather warm to sleep. the breakfast was surprisingly not bad....compared to the ones i had just across the street at intercontinental...and 1000x better than the local hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Brisbane

Very helpful staff

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I has stayed in this hotel many times. In this particular trip the hotel staff was very helpful when I accidentally left some item in a taxi. They quickly found the taxi and arranged the item to be sent back to the hotel room within an hour. Their help was very much appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Arlenefrom New York

For the Price, it's worth it

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights and it was very enjoyable. The employees are very nice, but the breakfast could offer more options. The rooms are very clean, but the bathroom sink was leaking. The staff knows little English, but they try. The Metro is about a 8 min walk, but the scenery is beautiful. Overall my stay was nice and I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Australia

Great hotel for business

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is nothing wrong with this hotel. The room is clean, bed comfortable, and bathroom adequate. There is no separate shower which could be a small issue for some but otherwise the room is great. The restaurant is good for business. Front desk is polite and helpful. Area wise it is a bit out of the way form shops but there is a lot of restaurant around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roundiefrom China

Good business stay

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for business stay when you nede visit nearby industrial areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

박람회장에서 가까운 반면

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
박람회장에서 가까운 반면 주면에 가게 등 편의시설이 부족한데 도보 15분정도 거리에 글로벌 센터(롯데백화점 입점)가 있어 그곳에서 식사/쇼핑이 가능했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SH Leefrom 대한민국

박람회장에서 가까운것이 가장 큰 장점

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
[홀리데이이 인]의 경우 이스트타워와 웨스트타워가 있는데 웨스트타워가 좀더 낫다라는 평이 큽니다. 박람회장도 이스트타워보다 더 가깝고요. 제가 묵은 이스트타워의 경우 직원들의 대응이나 전체적인 만족도는 높았습니다. 조식의 경우도 만족스러웠고요. 대부분 영어로 의사전달이 가능했습니다. 객실엔 무료와이파이 및 유선인터넷이 가능합니다. LG070 전화기를 가져갔는데 호텔에서 제공하는 와이파이로 신호를 잡으면 통화가 불가한 반면 같이 가져간 iptime 공유기에 유선 인터넷을 연결하여 070전화기와 재설정하니 정상적으로 통화가 되었습니다. 1월임에도 불구하고 모기가 있었습니다. 복도(엘리베이터 입구)에서 흡연이 가능해 비흡연자는 좀 불편한 부분이 있었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter Liao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com