Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

개인적인 후기입니다.

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
중국 방문은 처음이었는데, 일단 박람회장과 가까워서 좋은 숙소였습니다. 객실도 넓고 깨끗하여 쉬기에도 적당했습니다. 다만 호텔 직원들의 대응은 그다지 만족스럽진 못했습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Had plenty of issues but overall not bad

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Good location, breakfast included was a decent full breakfast with lots of choices.
Cons: The upkeep of the property. 3 out of 4 rooms had major issues. Staff did a poor job responding to the hotel's issues. Needs better management.
Location: Close to Global Center, lots of restaurants and transit options around. Taxis a bit hard to come by during peak times but that's anywhere.
Had several issues when checking in. First they put me in a room without wifi... apparently it was just out of the range of the repeater. They moved me to a non-smoking room that had obviously been smoked in... then they moved me into another room and the air conditioning system wasn't working in the room. Finally, they moved me to a room that was a downgrade, but the wifi worked and the air conditioning worked... so I just tolerated it. It was a downgrade from what I had booked, so one would think they'd have offered a free meal or drink vouchers or something, but they didn't. They just said sorry. So for 4 hours of room changes I got an apology. Overall the hotel isn't bad. It's a relative new property, and was a bit beat up given how newly renovated it was. I will say the breakfast was good though. The staff was nice except for the lack of responsiveness to the issues addressed earlier. The location is nice. It's not in the center of Chengdu, but rather in the new and upcoming Century City area which is nice.... super close to Global Center, etc. So for the location I gave a little better review than I would have otherwise. If I go back to Chengdu, I'll likely find a different hotel, as I don't want to risk having to gamble for a functional room like I did at this property. I always say it's not about problems, but how the staff reacts to them... and in this case they let me down in the way they handled their own shortcomings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for meetings, not much else

Posted May 20, 2014
I originally chose this hotel due to its close proximity to the Chengdu International Exhibition Center. While it is extremely convenient for that, there is not much else to do near there. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. English was a struggle at times, but that is pretty much everywhere in that area, not just the hotel. We were able to take a short walk to the subway station and take the tube into the city as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Strewn Wineryfrom Niagara-on-the-Lake, On Canada

ideally situated for attendance at CFDF

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
good all round experience
3 out of 5
by francisfrom france

Je suis mécontent

Posted Apr 2, 2014
je n'ai pas apprécié que suite à un changement d'emploi du temps qui m'a fait quitter l'hôtel plus tôt que prévu, j'ai dû payer le reste de mon séjour initialement prévu soit 3 nuits que je n'ai pas prise.