Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent, is this really "just" a Holiday Inn?

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Close to subway, good price, friendly staff, modern interiors, quality room furnishings, good breakfast
Cons: room temperature control
Location: Right next to "East Gate Bridge" subway station, one stop to Chunxi Road shopping district and two stops to Tianfu Square
Great experience for a fair price. Very friendly staff with decent English skills. Top quality rooms with blackout curtains and quiet ambiance. Big selection for breakfast. Hotel located very centrally, right opposite subway station. Only small negative point: Room temperature quite hot; thermostat did not work, despite follow-up with staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chin-Hungfrom TAIWAN

就是holiday Inn

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
如同一般Holiday Inn並無太令人讚賞之處,門房管理不錯,不會有鶯鶯燕燕來地小名片的。作為差旅下腳之處還不錯。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcofrom hanover

great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
was there on a business trip. absolutely nothing to complain about this hotel, it was really fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
这种品牌店是让人比较放心的酒店,只是床上寝具在翻身时声音太大,2人同屋会影响睡眠。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location & facilities

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, excellent facilities. Only bar staff need to develop their customer service skills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pieterfrom Holland

Comfortable, luxurious but with some odd things

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
What is hotel condition? What am I rating? Is it normal that you can see into the bathroom from your bed?? If I would stay there with another person this other person is entitled to some privacy isn't it? The temp is centrally controlled and kept at around 24 degrees C. Clearly too warm for me. Staff was very symp with me but could not do much about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped for two nights and service was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, helpful staff, good gym

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, very good breakfast spread, helpful staff. I wanted to use the gym earlier than they normally open and they arranged it no problem. Good gym equipment and reasonable pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com