Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester ny usa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Room was fantastic. Food was 5 star
Location: Olny want to panda park
Only spent one night but it was grand room was warm and bathroom was one of the best in china that we had service of hotel top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Feng from Houston, USA

nice place to stay

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: services
Cons: environment
Location: go shopping
staff and services are very impressive. I like their services, efficient, nice. The location is good. The lobby looks too busy and easily make myself nervous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gemma from australia

Nice hotel, comfy beds!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great - huge variety. We'll worth upgrading to the club lounge - which provides buffet breakfast, 50rmb washing voucher, cakes/snacks from 2 til 4 and cocktail hour/snacks from 5:30 to 7:30. Very comfy beds, great pillow selection. Room service food was also really good! Cons: At the end of our stay the hotel accused us of breaking the iron and tried to charge us - we did not break the iron - it was still working and in the same condition as it was when we arrived. In the end they didn't charge us but it was quite unpleasant way to finish our stay, particularly after a very enjoyable time there. Tips - approx 30 - 40 min taxi ride from hotel to the panda research base (about 50rmb) - get there early. There is a bank next door and a convenience store located around the corner for snacks/drinks etc. There is a large shopping mall just over the bridge as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin from Perth

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel. Convenient location next to subway station. Convenient store next door. Several coffee shops down the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAT from US

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quality of service Cleanliness of room/hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the center of the city

Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunny from India

Goof Business Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel, the cleanliness and the rooms. The location was good. The only problem I found was with the air conditioning of my hotel. The room was warm but seemed a little suffocating. The air conditioner showed Room temperature as 26 all the time even when I had set it to 17. The breakfast at the hotel was awesome. They had a huge spread and so many options. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kwok LAM from Vancouver

Very close to Metro Station and city centre.

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria from New Zealand

Subway right outside

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brand new hotel and in a great location with the subway right at it's door. I could not fault this hotel. I will definitely stay here again.