Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent, is this really "just" a Holiday Inn?

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Close to subway, good price, friendly staff, modern interiors, quality room furnishings, good breakfast
Cons: room temperature control
Location: Right next to "East Gate Bridge" subway station, one stop to Chunxi Road shopping district and two stops to Tianfu Square
Great experience for a fair price. Very friendly staff with decent English skills. Top quality rooms with blackout curtains and quiet ambiance. Big selection for breakfast. Hotel located very centrally, right opposite subway station. Only small negative point: Room temperature quite hot; thermostat did not work, despite follow-up with staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAYEOLfrom 대한민국

만족

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
다른건 다 대만족인데, 불편했던 단 한가지는 히터가 많이 시끄럽네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheong seekfrom Malaysia

Good but a bit pricey for such location

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a good hotel conveniently located just next to a MRT exit. All the hotel staffs that we encountered were helpful and polite. A bit pricey though. Spent 4 nights there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arlene Sfrom New York

Always a Pleasure

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is my second time in 7 months staying at this hotel. Whenever I come from New York I stay here. The staff is friendly, the food is great, at the location is convienent. It is right next to the Metro and in the center of all the shopping areas. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Chengdu. Thanks again to all the staff and keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, gym quite good, good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chin-Hungfrom TAIWAN

就是holiday Inn

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
如同一般Holiday Inn並無太令人讚賞之處,門房管理不錯,不會有鶯鶯燕燕來地小名片的。作為差旅下腳之處還不錯。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcofrom hanover

great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
was there on a business trip. absolutely nothing to complain about this hotel, it was really fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
这种品牌店是让人比较放心的酒店,只是床上寝具在翻身时声音太大,2人同屋会影响睡眠。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom Canada

Excellent choice for Chengdu

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
After 2 weeks in 9 cities in China, this hotel was spectacular. Everything was good - breakfast buffet, front desk speaks English, room excellent. I will stay at this hotel when in Chengdu always.