Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Had everything I needed and looked for. Good heating, water, service, shower, etc. Clean environment suitable for international travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom osaka

綺麗、お手頃価格

Posted Jan 11, 2015
春照路からも歩いて行ける距離。 綺麗で静かで満足でした。 枕もソフトとハードの二種類あり。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Nice & Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We hv stay in this hotel for 8 days during in Chengdu. Location is q good, walking distance to MRT n bus stops. Buffet Breakfast is really good in tastes n variety. Staffs r nice n helpful. Beds r comfy. Is a valueable to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Cozy experience, ok location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights... This HIE is great because it has very comfortable bedding and shower facilities! The heating was reliable but made the room extremely dry throughout the night, had to keep moisturizing and but a cup of water at the bedside. The location isn't bad, though it does take around 10-15mins to stroll down to the nearest subway station! There are buses conveniently located, and going anywhere by taxi isn't expensive either, especially if you are carpooling with friends... There is also a business center with computers which you can use for free, so you can make any last minute plans for travels (as I always do) conveniently! Restaurants and chain convenience stores are just opposite the road and around close by. The only strange thing was that the cleaner consistently throws away any boilt water (that you leave to cool during the day), which was kind of frustrating! Haha, nonetheless it was a good quality stay, and probably would stay there again if there is another chance of a stay in Chengdu!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 静岡

朝食が無料です

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 朝食美味しい。 中華のバイキング形式。パン・コーヒーもあります。
Cons: バスタブと冷蔵庫があれば申し分ないのですが...
Location: 立地は悪くないですが目立つ建物ではないのでちょっと見つけにくいかも。
スタッフの対応が良いです。 フロントに三人いてその中の一人が英語を話せました。 エクスペディアからの予約を把握しており、すぐにチェックインできました。デポジットは必要ありませんでした。 予約した時には朝食はついていないと思っていましたが、チェックインの時に朝食が無料で食べられることと 時間、場所を教えてくれました。 私は一人旅で、中国語まったくわからず、英語は片言といった状況ですが、 チェックアウト(中国語のみのスタッフ)時に追加料金もなく、何も問題ありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry Kfrom ca

recommended

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable, breakfast is good, hotel location is convenient
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

一次失败的预订

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
首先不是假日酒店,不适合全家出行,叫商务酒店更合适,另外这个价位的商务酒店,比普通商务酒店更没有性价比,大床是1.5米的,现在这种床型已经很少了,和预订单没有确认细节流程,不了解hotels,前台说都是这样的,老酒店了,并且号称连锁,更可能是承包经营。总体很一般,不会再选择。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom San Francisco

Nice location and a good value

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife loves staying at the Holiday Inn Express because they are not very expensive and the rooms are fairly large and comfortable, beds are comfortable wifi is always good plus the staff is always friendly and very helpful. No matter which Holiday Inn Express we stay at they have an high standard and we always have an enjoyable stay. Some of the breakfast buffets are a little better than others, this one was average which is very good. We enjoyed our stay, as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Engagement der Rezeption, Freundlichkeit
Cons: Ausflugsangebot, Vorschläge für Touren
Location: Relativ zentral, Pandas
Touristenservice mangelhaft. Kaum Englisch, inkompetent, phantasielos Rezeption hilfsbereit, flott, engagiert Frühstücksraum kleine Bauliche Mängel, Essen gut und reichhaltig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
清潔で静かで快適でした。枕が二つ(硬・軟)が良い。