Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by edfrom Taiwan

nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very confortable hotel , Hotel is in the city, but not so close to the center, service is good , but takes some distance to go to the major attractions around 20 min by taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

地點方便,設施完備

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常滿意這次的住宿
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and great staff.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Revise shower doors so they don't leak.
Location: Decent location with shops, banks, restaurants etc...
This hotel is on par with what i would expect. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wallace Tsefrom Hong Kong

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit disappointed about the indoor conditions and services in restaurant. Comparing with the millennium in Beijing, there is a high room for improvement. Staff in restaurant is lack of training and the food quality is not quite well. Overall indoor condition is old and deteriorated. Honestly, I will not pick millennium chengdu again in my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 成哥from 成都

房间面积也不是很大

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置处在单行道上,进出不是行方便。床有点小,房间面积也不是很大
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom Kunming

Great hotel, great location, great service

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved this hotel! We were only going to stay one night, but our flight was cancelled and we gladly signed up for another night. This hotel was wonderful. We really enjoyed how pretty the Christmas decorations were, a little taste of home. The Concierge, David, was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He really went the extra mile to make sure we knew where we were going! The room itself was comfortable, clean and a good value. We will be repeat customers for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UTfrom 神奈川県横浜市

ビジネスや観光で問題なし

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: 空港に近い。高新区のビジネス街に近い。桐梓林地区や新光路の家楽福に近い。
Cons: アイロンとアイロン台を常備してほしい。
仕事で5泊した。空港からタクシーで20分弱、市街地の手前のため便は良い。公園のある川沿いで、同じブロック内に多様な飲食店も多く、桐梓林地区にも近く、治安の不安がない。Clubフロアでも部屋の広さや作りは他のフロアと同じ様に見える。部屋は広いとは言えないが必要十分な広さ。清掃は行き届いている。独立したシャワーブース、浴槽とも、清潔な湯が十分に出るので心地よい。日本語が通じるかは不明だが、多くの人に英語が通じる。Clubフロアのラウンジは、豊富とは言い難いが、必要にして十分な内容。地下鉄の駅から、やや離れているのだけが難点。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mfrom 江蘇省 無錫市

旅行中を忘れる程、ホッと出来るホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2013
ホテルのベルボーイさんが本当に爽やかで親切で、気持ちよく宿泊出来ました。観光とは別に、ホテル周辺をお散歩するのも良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamfrom UK

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Concierge desk very helpful in answering our questions and providing advice. They had also been very responsive to e mail questions prior to our stay regarding organizing tours.