Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by crazybob0 from china

Bad Experience

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed there one night, it is identical to Green Tree Inn. After I booked two additional nights via hotels.com. The hotel did not receive the booking, and kicked me out of the hotel. Hotels.com more than made up for the difference. Hotels.com did a great job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent and value for money

Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Hotels
Cheap and reasonably well managed hotel. The breakfast is priced at only 15 yuans but the quality is not tasted as we were unable to make it to the restaurant before 9.30am. Hope it could have opened till 10.30am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Facilities

Posted Dec 3, 2011 on Hotels
Facilities of the hotel is satisfactory. Just that the beds and pillows are not comfortable. Quite near to town central and accessibility to nearby amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dordrecht

motel 168 outside the centre of chengdu

Posted Aug 26, 2011 on Hotels
This motel is nice to stay for buisness i think, were backpackers and twants to get cheap in a good hostel to recover from a trip, that was good possible in this motel. The staff is real friendly but don`t speak english, only the guy who`s booking the trips speak a little bit english. Rooms are real clean, good airco and city centre is only possible with a cab, 10 minutes 12 yuan.. It`s okay for a short stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2011 on Hotels
worth the money, has english speaking staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, United Kingdom

Don't stay here - money stolen

Posted Sep 3, 2010
Check in was about the best bit of this stay. The staff were friendly but unless you can speak Mandarin then you are better off staying in a hostel with international visitors. I also had £60 stolen from a folder in a bag in my room. I didn't go through the hassle of trying to complain because of the lack of English. The room was OK but I did not manage to find the restaurant and many of the directions given by the staff were totally inaccurate.