Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chen hung from 台北

整體住宿品質與環境優

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
鄰近錦江夜景,很漂亮,離二環交流道近,去機場約30分內即可到達,交通非常便利。 唯獨早餐沒有搭配,需要額外付費,餘週邊有很多餐飲可選擇,想吃道地成都川菜譚鱼頭餐廳亦有。 整體飯店品質不錯的
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

출장 시 이용하기에 굿~!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
출장시 이용하기에 전반적으로 무난합니다~
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The gym
Cons: The rooms absolutly
Location: Good location
The hotel entrance looks very nice but once you get into the rooms . You can feel that it has not been redone in a long time .......exemple the carpet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hee Meng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Lovely hotel very conveniently located

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff
Cons: The coffee could be improved
Location: Spending a day volunteering at the panda reserve was the highlight but getting out and walking in the Quingchan Mountains was wonderful
Very friendly staff who went out of their way to make sure all our need were met. Their English was very good. The staff in the Horizon Lounge were particularly lovely
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chung shueh from 台灣

五星級的費用,三星級的享受

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
每天必須加價400人民幣,才得享用早餐和五星級飯店基本待遇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant basement bar entertainment!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The helpful and friendly staff The location Mooney's bar and Remix Band
Cons: We did want to do a mountain excursion one of the days and had not booked anything and the hotel didn't really have any suggestions or solutions.
Location: Chengdu Panda Sanctuary
We stayed in the Shangri-la as part of our honeymoon trip touring China and it was brilliant. Our room was upgraded to a river view for free, providing us with a beautiful outlook onto the spectacular restaurant bridge. The other side of the river was lined with bars and restaurants that really came alive at night but the best place to be was in Mooneys the Hotel's 'Irish Pub' where ladies night on Thursdays meant free wine and cocktails for women all evening and every night the current house band 'Remix' provided an absolutely excellent and entertaining show. All of the hotel staff were very helpful and the room was clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. On our last day we had lunch in the 'Cafe Z' which we had unfortunately arrived too late for the International Buffet but it looked outstanding and the lunch we ordered (Sichuan Soup) was delicious. Though the lounge bar on the reception floor is a bit pricey for a coffee or glass of wine it is a lovely place to have a peaceful sit down and look out across the river.