Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

思ったよりよくなかった。

Posted Oct 31, 2014
日本語話せる方もいませんし、朝食会場では席まで案内してくれませんでした。 部屋はまあまあです。 けっこう隣の声が響きます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by coloradofrom us

Great location to shopping

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great fitness center. Close to a lot of shopping. Everything is clean. Got a little hassle over the prepayment, but got through it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nah von Metro

Posted May 21, 2014
Entspricht nach europäischen Standard etwa 4*, war aber tiptop, vor allem auch im Preisvergleich mit internationalen Ketten
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Londonfrom London

Not that happy with it!!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No WIFI in the room! Paid for breakfast via Hotels.com but didn't show up in their hotel system. Fortunately, I have a print out of my email receipt that shows free wifi and free breakfast. They reluctantly waived my breakfast payment which I had originally paid. Another thing is if your room is facing the main road, then you will hear traffic noises. Do not open the windows as there will be mosquitoes in the summer months!! Aircondition wasn't cold enough despite turning it to 16C presumably not working at night (I was there in mid of May 2014).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cyrilfrom France

tres bon service

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres bonne et bon emplacement pour acceder aux autre quartiers de la ville et metro a proximite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很不错的老牌酒店

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
地理位置和酒店服务都非常好~毕竟是老牌酒店~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

有历史的酒店

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
住的是老楼,有点旧,但很有韵味,阳台有鲜花,很有欧洲风格,房间装修有些旧但还好
2 out of 5
by マライカ

あくまで、中国レベルの高級ホテル。オススメしません。

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: ない
Cons: 狭い 高い
この値段を出すならもう少しレベルの高いサービスが欲しい。 半額くらいでもいいホテルは他にもある。 部屋が狭い。ほこりっぽい。 フィットネスは中国人の子供だらけでうるさい。 実際、ホテルスタッフは殆どが英語は話せませんから、 中国語話せない人は大変かも。何度もホテルスタッフがゲストとコミュニケーションとれず、何度か代わりに通訳をする羽目になりました。 オススメしません。 あくまで、中国レベルの高級ホテル。日本人的感覚でいくならば、中級以下です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by US traveler

Great shopping nearby and near other great sites

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast buffet - everything was very clean. We stay there every time we go to Chengdu. It is the middle of getting refurbished so the pool and work out areas were not available.