Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent location on riverside

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: . large swimming pool, excellent beds, soundproofed no traffic noise,taxis available easily,free wi fi in room
Cons: Heating needs to be adjusted to operate at cooler temperatures at night. Room was a little warm for me at night.
Location: Cafe across river , 20 mins walk along banks of river numerous bars. .
This hotel will satisfy all your needs whilst staying in Chengdu.It is easy to get to all amenities and locations. Do not bother to read all the other reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Staff needs to make sure guests don't smoke in the gym locker room. Also, staff's English could improve a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canterbury UK

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Close to all places and staff is always helpful
Cons: the internet WiFi
Stayed here for the first time. Last time I stayed at the Shangri-La hotel Chengdu. It's easier to get into the town. You just walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Västerås

6 nätter i Chengdu

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade 2 rum. Ett rum var väldigt varmt trots att termostaten stod på kallt. Ett bygge utanför störde mycket, dock bara en natt av 6. Denna natt stod 2 lastbilar med cementblandare utan för vårt fönster och brummade av och till hela natten. Enligt hemsidan hade hotellet ett spa med bubbelpol, bastu etc. Men det fanns BARA inuti herrarnas omklädningsrum. Den stora vid polen var tom på vatten och avstängd. Våra damer var inte glada då de inte hade bubbelpol.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

失望!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店本身很好,但是实际与预定是的描述相差太...太远。五星级的酒店,充其量三星级的房间。 预定时是39平米的大房,冲浪按摩浴缸等等,实际是很一般的房间!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom santa monic, ca

centrally located along the beautiful river

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: cleanness and airiness in the lobby
Location: convenient to go shopping and eateries
enjoy their friendly and helpful staff. alias xu and gro ryan went extra miles to help us to enjoy our visit in Chengdu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Hotel con Habitaciones excelentes

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Fue una experiencia agradable, buena ubicación del hotel y 5 min caminando el metro, el personal no es tan amable simplemente lo necesario , las habitaciones únicas, lo único es que NO estaba abierta la alberca y NO había jacuzzi para mujeres solo para hombres eso para mi le bajó puntos !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com