Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 成都

附楼里面顶多算得上三星的小饭店

Posted Jan 4, 2015
房间比较小,之前以为是四星的,结果在一个附楼里面,最多算得上三星吧。外面的卡拉OK唱了一个通宵,根本没法睡觉。。。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 小

很不好

Posted Dec 19, 2014
床脚都少了一个,而且住的不是主楼。服务员响应速度太慢,修个床脚前后花了半小时,当时已经十点多了,影响客人休息!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom China, Chengdu.

City location shopping convince & comfortable stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Clean,comfortable,fully furniture and good,friendly services!
Cons: Yes, rooms in 1st, 2nd and 3rd floor is no direct excavator it need go to 5th floor and take another excavator down to 3rd floor, problem for luggage.
Location: Location near mean City and good for shopping, nite life and good dinning location many choice,
I am check in this Hotel at 22-11-2014 and next morning I am joy a very early City tour at 6am pick up but the hotel manager is get ready me 2 sets of breakfast packing at 5.50am for us to eat in the Tour Bus. This is very good service and friendly counter reception service because he is willing to listen to customer need and problem resolve with going for EXTRA-MILL as excellent services and it very impress me!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Stinkende oude kamer

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Slechte stinkende kamers oud en vervallen . Rokende gokkende gasten en niet gadten overal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

睡床不好

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
不滿意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PENGLIUfrom Chengdu

不错的住宿

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
不错的住宿,并没有评论说的那么不堪,能够达到3星酒店的条件,而且早餐丰盛美味,是一大亮点
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

鄰近地鉄站,房間整潔。

Posted Aug 15, 2014
酒店規模不小,服務員友善。 被安排入住的不是主樓,上落樓需換升降機。房間整潔,但沒有WiFi。 酒店附近有食店,尚算方便。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jul Julfrom USA

Who gave a 4 star rating ???

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: not much
Cons: remodel ALL rooms and upgrade the food choices
Location: not much - too far from everythig
The location was hard to find [even for a taxi driver]. House-keeping staff is unfriendly [when I want to delay her morning cleaning]. Front desk staff is OK. Room is OLD [including ALL fixtures]. Complimentary breakfast- the taste is for LOCALS ONLY [nothing edible for foreigners or my taste anyway].
2 out of 5
by shimfrom 広州

不便なホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2014
冷蔵庫がない。 部屋にWi-Fi飛んでない。 バスタブもない。 隣の声とかけっこう聞こえる。 スタッフはいい人でした。
3 out of 5
by Alanfrom K. lumpur

okay hotel with decent breakfast

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: the staff is really friendly and can give directions and useful information about local places of interest and how to get there.
Cons: change the bed ! wi-fi is preferable to the slow wired connection via the in-room PC
Location: location is not in the city centre but is accessible by cab and also cheap metro (subway)
hotel is about 10 mins walk away from metro (RMB2 to most destinations), so transport is not a problem. Breakfast is much better than similar class hotel although it leans towards chinese cuisine. rooms are small and bathroom is real tight. old computer running windows XP is available in room with slow internet connection. no wi-fi in room. coffee and tea facilities and 2 bottles of mineral water provided complimentary. no safe in the room to keep valuables. the worst part of the room is the bed. really uncomfortable (uneven springs) and pillows with almost no support.