Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sureshfrom jarhi chhattisgarh

great location fantastic service

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service in all aspect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jayanthfrom Chennai

Excellent Service

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful even though I arrived at midnight. I was able to order room service also which was excellent as I was very hungry after traveling. The room was comfortable and very clean. The gym was always staffed with a coach which was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chandrashekharfrom Jamshedpur India

Location is comfortable. staff friendly.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Location: location is quite good
Minor design issues in wash room. The location of taps over the wash basin is such that you can not conveniently open and close the water tap. There should be more NO. of plug points to charge mobile phones,e.g., on either side of the bed. Overall experience is good B.chandra shekhar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PPrabhufrom Bangalore

Good decent hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ambassador Pallava was a decent hotel at a good price (it wasnt in league with the 5 star hotels, but then it doesnt cost as much as those). We stayed there for 2 nights. The checkin process was the fastest i've ever had and so was checkout (we had booked it online). The staff was pretty friendly and courteous. The 24x7 cafe where the breakfast was served was average, but the chef and staff were very open to feedback and came and talked to us about the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philomenafrom United Kingdom

Excellent hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The service was very good and the hotel had a charm about it.
Location: The location was very good as it was centrally placed and easy access to everything.
My family and I stayed at the Ambassador Pallava for a fortnight and we had an excellent stay. Good ambience,food was good, staff were very helpful and cheerful and went out of their way to help guests. On the whole, a very pleasan experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A K Choudhuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Niveditafrom US

Happy with the stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My parents had a comfortable stay in Ambassador Pallava and convenient to go to the US embassy. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ravifrom Bangalore

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Even though Hotel is old,maintained well. Staff's seems to be friendly and supportive. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com