Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Hotel look very class but uneducated receptionist.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very bad staff, communicate with customers very root n shout...plz don't choose this hotel. Really worst and waste with that kind of tariff...even cheap 1 star hotel staffs are more discipline n respect customers very well... Plz clarify all of ur mistakes n try to do well otherwise it will become worst n worst until close ur business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel Location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Location: Though the hotel was good, location was not and for this reason I will not be staying again. Nothing to do around the vicinity of the hotel.
Hotel was comfortable. Location sucked and I would not recommend Benzz Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunil from bangalore

benzz park

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable/ nice breakfast spread/good ambience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive food

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The food quality is not par with the charges they levy, it is quite expensive but quality is average.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bogs you down with too much policy.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: > location > If your craving for south food, there is a nice restaurant "vasantha bhavan", just 2 mins walk from the hotel.
Cons: reservations desk could be more helpful to weary guests
before booking, I had specifically asked the hotel reservation whether they would allow extra hours to check out by 5 pm. after getting confirmation only did I proceed to book. On reaching the hotel, they were not ready to honor and made me pay an extra whole day for 4 hrs. If I had known earlier I could have booked at another hotel which would have allowed me extra hours. And funny part is they asked for proof of when and to whom I had made the enquiry. I expect whoever answers the call is representing the hotel. I dindt know I had to ask name, address and personal details of the person I was talking to. Surprisingly the doormen were courteous and cheerful than the ones at the reservation desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aneesh from New Delhi

Good one nearer to Pondy Bazaar about 2 kms

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: 24 hrs checkout policy
enjoyed the stay without any major issues which will set off our mood
4 out of 5
Recommended
by neeebeee from Pune

Good Place but may need renovation soon

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
The Property is very good and I stayed there many times but this time I felt some stinking smell in lobby area. This may be because of monsoon but management should take it seriously & get it back on track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aneesh from New Delhi

Pleasant stay with no issues on anything

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: cleanliness
Location: 1km to Valluvar Kottam. Can walk and reach it easily.
Hotel is 5 mins walk to Pondy Bazaar. Valet parking service is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Access to different parts of the city

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very good location, rooms were average. Not the cleanest. If you are looking for a place with good access to the heart of Chennai and you don't plan on spending a lot of time in your room, this is probably a good hotel to stay in.