Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

stay at Green Park for a week

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The staff paid a lot of attention to our needs sometimes without even asking. Bottle water was provided every day.
Cons: The rooms do not have dressers at all. WE had to live off of our suitcases. The safe deposit box(es) had major problem. The halls did not have ac.
Location: The Vijaya forum all is right next door and served all our needs. Pondy Bazaar and T Nagar were just 15 minutes away for shopping.
Overall we had a wonderful experience. The room was good and the morning breakfast was very good. The staff were wonderful. Proximity to shopping areas was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

High end for chennai

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Good central location, great staff, overall positive experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mallie from australia

Convenient comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Made me feel special
Location: Happy to find marks n Spencer's across the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Viola from Kodaikanal

Not so great

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifi didn't work. It was a half hour from the airport which was farther than I expected. There was too much security when I arrived - they put all the bags through a scanner. The bellhop wouldn't leave my room after I gave him a tip, saying it wasn't enough. I wish I had stayed somewhere closer to the airport that actually had wifi like it said it would. I think if you were staying in town, this would be a nicer place, but for an overnight layover trying to get back and forth to the airport, this wasn't the greatest choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option!

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Staff, facilities, food
Cons: Provide a queen size bed rather than 2 full beds
Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madhu from Singapore

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
On time and excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramesh from Bangalore

Book my guests at Green park without hesitation

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean place to stay,

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Break fast
Cons: quicker check outs
Nice clean place to stay, excellent break fast spread, spacious rooms and ambience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by menon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com